Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why are you so sweaty? I was watching Cops...

In his own words

I’m new in town and moved here to finish my graduate degree at SDSU. It was hard to leave behind my friends and family but I don’t regret it and look forward to a successful future in sports. If we got to know each other you would quickly find out that I am funny and very sociable. I love to laugh, make jokes, and it’s important to me to make those around me feel better if they are having a bad day. My friends have described me as a goof ball but I also know when to be serious and enjoy good conversations. I have strong family values and come from a great family. I’m confident in myself and know what I want in life. I enjoy being a gentleman and treating a woman like a lady. I also cry during really good movies, am more of a diplomat than a fighter, and probably could not live very long without my cell phone. I also hate grocery shopping but don’t mind cooking. I would love to meet a wonderful woman who is genuine with a good sense of humor for a long term relationship. We would enjoy similar interests and spending quality time together. A relationship based on mutual trust, honesty, communication, and intimacy would be ideal for me. Together we would be like two halves of the same whole. I am attracted to strong, independent woman who are very witty and clever. A woman who is not afraid to challenge me and help me be a better person is what I want to find. She will be attractive, but more importantly she will be intelligent, kind, generous, and down to earth. She will of course laugh at all my jokes but also enjoy making me laugh as well. If this sounds like you, then reach out and let’s see what happens from there…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I currently do not have any pets but love all animals. I don’t have the time to devote to a pet right now with grad school but hope to add some pets in the future. I like dogs more than cats. I still really like cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake of the Ozarks, Hawaii, Phoenix, Baltimore, Las Vegas, Dominican Republic, and the Bahamas.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Music, particularly classic rock and rap, the shows Lost, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Deadwood, and Home Improvement. I love all foods but my favorite is lasagna. Couldn’t live without my family, friends, the Internet, humor, and sunlight.

For fun

Movies, music, sports, swimming, watersports, golf, softball/baseball, working around the house, bars with activities like darts, pool, and sand volleyball, the beach, reading, spending time with friends and family, cooking, and creating art.

Last read

Where's Waldo, The Rum Diaries, Moneyball, Of Pride and Prejudice and Zombies,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently in grad school and have worked for various sports clients.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of German and Irish decent and our family have always been known as hard workers. I pride myself in my ability to word very hard, but also know when to relax and enjoy myself.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I am Catholic and I do pray very often, however I rarely attend church. Religion is important to me and I respect other belief systems as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have two undergraduate degrees. I am currently attending San Diego State University for a Sports Business MBA and will have it completed in December of 2013.