Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

A witty girl, with a positive personality. Someone who requires your respect and returns it in equal proportion. Someone with a strong and confident character who can challenge you when you are wrong... even when you think you are right. Someone who teaches you new things and complements your faults. SO, the situation...after much chagrin i caved and went online. haha, hey whatever. I'm just looking to change up the mundane. Got tired of trying to wrestle my married friends away from their significant others for a night out and figured geesch maybe i need a date (or a cool person to hang with). The day-to-day routine that is work, exercise, study...repeat is in need of a lil, i hopped on here. figured i might meet a neat person or two. As for me... after school traveled a bit Studied in Australia, spent some time in Europe, lived in Boulder, CO and returned to San Diego and started my career. I work in the finance industry, love nature, sports, happy hour with friends and generally most things. Learning is awesome and inspiring. Love adding to the knowledge bank with short reads on new topics. I like to cook, having dinner with friends at the house with a couple glasses (or bottle) of wine is one of my favorite activities. Currently studying for grad school and am ambitious in regards to my educational and professional goals. Balance and moderation is the way to go. Grew up with 3 sisters, so well acquainted with how to treat a lady. As for what i look for in a girl... I am an avid fan of a girl who acts like a girl but isn't afraid to go camping, hang out with the boys, and/or get a lil dirty if the activity requires it. A girl who knows how to dress and is confident enough to handle her own, but doesn't mind being taken care of. A balance of femininity but not a princess is very attractive. Simply looking for a girl who shares the same ideals...let me know if you wanna hang

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views



California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

For fun

ill do anything once (for the most part). Most things are fun with the right company.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
ambition is attractive