Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Orland Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm talking about a little place called Aspen. I don't know Lloyd the French are A-holes

In his own words

Where to start..... I love to play sports (Basketball, Rollerblade, Tennis, etc) as well as watch sports. I am a Cubs, Bears, Bulls and Hawks fan. I graduated school with my Bachelors in business management. After working almost a decade at one job I currently changed career paths to try something new. I currently work in the intermodal business. It's been an interesting change to say the least. As long as there is room to grow, that is all that counts for me. The perks of working in the south side of the city has got to be the food , and my empty wallet can show for that....yes eating is one of my favorite sports so it's tough to say no to great Mexican food, a Chicago dog, or let alone anything that is edible. Now that my rant about food is over , In short I can best be described as happy. Life is too short to to be just ordinary, negative, and close minded. In the bigger picture of things; you don't know what happens after this life so might as well make the most of it by laughing, and by any means staying positive. I'm also sarcastic, witty, humble, and serious when needed. I love to engage in a conversation even if it's something I don't agree on because what people can say intrigues me and I'm open to thinking about ideas in a different perspective. In my free time I like to do the typical hang out with friends (which I'm sure is on every profile on match) go to the city weather it's a museum , navy pier, or the beach. Whenever it's nice out , I go on the bike trail as much as possible. I have really small family as well but they are the reason I am who I am and I wouldn't change that for anything. What I'm looking for... Just someone who enjoys life, likes to stay active and try new things, somebody who loves to me or with me, stay open minded. That's all.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I would like a Pitbull or a Mastif

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Museums, Wrigley Field, Soldier Field, UC, Chicago in general, Bike Trails,


DeVry University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things


For fun

Hangout with friends, Play all types of sports, Poker, watch tv, read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree in Business Mgmt.