Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | La Fayette, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles of Irvine, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am currently finishing up my MBA degree and...

In his own words

I am currently finishing up my MBA degree and will graduate in May 2015. I am looking around for someone compatible with my interests/personality and character qualities. I enjoy the long weekends by visiting popular locations or cities and playing tennis, pool, bowling, attending concerts and sporting events. Recharge with annual vacations by immersing myself in adventurous activities on the beach with my friends and brother such as hiking, snorkeling, beach volleyball, jet skiing, parasailing. Am a believer that laughter is the best medicine, and you can make the most of yourself and give back when you are in a positive emotional state. Love Thai, Korean and Indian food as I need some spice and flavor. A dog is surely man's best friend and will get one soon once I settle down. I spend time with friends going to restaurants, movies, traveling in the area on weekends, random drives and outdoor activities, etc. I am big on international travel/cultures. On a more serious note, life is short and I am grateful to wake up healthy everyday, be able to work towards my dreams and enjoy life with my family and friends. Looking for someone who will stand by me both during the good and difficult times ahead, as the future is a mystery. As Hellen Keller said "life is a daring adventure or nothing...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Thailand (Phuket,Pattaya,Bangkok), Malaysia (Langkawi, Genting Highlands), India, NYC, San Francisco, Chicago, Atlantic City, Portland (Whitewater Rafting), Niagra Falls


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Suits, Big Bang Theory, House, Boston Legal, Tonight Show w/Jay Leno, Conan, Late Show Letterman.

For fun

Movies, Tennis, Football, Running, Cycling, Lifting, Adventure / Beach Sports, International Travel, Trekking / Safari, Kayaking/White water rafting, Shooting/Marksmanship during my visits to Asia, Racing.

Last read

Steve jobs biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Medical Device Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Biomedical Engineering