Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Don not live in fear for the world has opportunities you cannot even imagine.

In her own words

I know I am in college, but frankly I am done going to bars and meeting immature guys. I’m looking for someone who knows how to smile, laugh, enjoy life and be adventurous. I want a man who has morals and motivation for the future; someone I can talk to and build a relationship with. I am a third year at the University of Florida, majoring in Biology. I had plans to go to veterinary school but recently am looking into just graduating next year and entering the work force. Maybe take a year off to travel, possibly even join the Air Force. My dad was a pilot so I’ve always had a big respect for the military. I’ve realized I don’t want to spend another 4 years studying in Gainesville, but maybe one day I will go back and attend vet school. For now though I am happy living each day to the fullest.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I do not have any pets because I am no allowed where I am currently living. I have, however, grown up with dogs and love pets. I am studying pre-veterinary medicine so all kinds of animals are no strangers to me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Midtown (bars), Ginnie Springs, Orlando Theme Parks.

Favorite things

Love all sorts of music from techno to country. My friends laugh at me because I say if I could wear my cowboy boots to a electronic dance music festival I would. Favorite movies would be Fast and Furious, HP, and Titanic. Best TV show is FRIENDS

For fun

I like anything outdoors where I can hang with my friends. Whether it be trips to the beach, Ginnie Springs, or staying at the pool. Back at home we have a boat so I love to ski or go fishing. Staying in for a relaxing movie isn’t bad either!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Biology. University of Florida Class of 2014.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UF. Go Gators!