Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
i'm a very lucky girl. happy :)

In her own words

Would love to find a best friend but a little skeptical and jaded by this as most. Honestly, prob looking for good friends more than anything else. So, if you want to hang out, I'm game! ...unless you say that you "love life" in your profile. hah Then we can't be friends! :) ...Oh, and I'm active everyday so motivators welcome. ...That doesn't mean i don't dress up. I live in dresses...and sweats! Show my teeth on occasion too! ;) If you want to know anything, just ask. Def helps if you're people person like me, work hard and get me to play hard, more adventurous than cautious, make everything and event or celebration…being honest and respectful goes without saying.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Had a golden retriever. Too busy for pets right now. I like dogs but not big on cats...def like people better than animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love beaches. Have had the opportunity to travel a lot since I was a kid. Israel, Jordan, Iceland, Spain, Brazil, India, Dubai n lots of other places n islands. Here, Chevy Chase makes my happy. 14th St is great, Miss Cali. Love Vegas. CO's fun


Loma Linda University, Loma Linda, CA

Favorite things

Pinterest, Icelandic Yogurt, 7-11 Coffee, Working out, Music, Theater, Festivals, End of Season Sporting Events, Movies, Feeding People, Exploring, Learning, Spa! Sunshine, Sore Muscles. My Bed, Cuddling, Hugs n Kisses. People Who Make Me Smile0

For fun

Play Bakerella, be the party,outing, event planner; workout, run, bike;go to new restaurants, shows, museums, concerts, places, sporting events, festivals, exhibits; entertain, be entertained, use all my livingsocial/groupons on time and love people

Last read

I read the internet! My books are to learn or inspire not so much fiction. Reading way too many books at the same time now.I read a lot. keeps me up. David and Goliath, Five Wishes, Devotionals, my Bible which I should read more



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Love my team! Somehow I always become the leader but like learning from people…just want I'm always applying to jobs, thinking of business ventures and motivate others to do the same. On the verge of something new.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born In DC. Raised in MD. Shop in VA. lol Lived in CA. All of my immediate and extended family, live up and down both coasts and a couple of midwest states. Huge family and distance/time apart doesn't seem to dent closeness.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Christian-Seventh Day Adventist born and raised. I have an active prayer/spiritual life but could always do more. Would be nice to go to church with someone too.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Started out as a Graphic Arts major and ended up with a Master's in International Health. Bill Gates or Clinton, I will work for you.