Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
May the odds be ever in your (or my) favor.

In her own words

I live in Birmingham and have a great job, but as they say, work isn't everything. I went to undergrad at Alabama but I was cheated out of the good football years. Roll Tide!!! (I did pull for Auburn the year they went to the national championship.) I love living in the south, but I also like seeing the world. I lived in DC for a summer in college and I have been to Europe twice in the past few years. There are many more places I want to see. In my free time, I enjoy experiencing all that Birmingham has to offer. I have a great group of friends and we always find something to do...attend events around town, dress up and go to dinner, try a fun cultural event, etc. I can fit in with a lot of groups of people. While I don't want to go for a ride on the back of your motorcycle, I am comfortable in a pair of jeans or at a formal event. I grew up in a small town. I go to church most Sundays. Education and a good work ethic are important to me but I also believe in making time for family, friends and having fun. I don't do drama in relationships because seriously, who has time for that. I am looking for a nice guy that I can experience life with.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

You can't go wrong with dinner at Surin (unless you try to make me eat sushi) or a drink at Dram. I also like to sit on the patio at Rojo and people watch when the weather is nice.


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

For fun

For fun I like to meet friends for dinner, spend time with my sister, volunteer, travel, research my family tree and attend events around town. I am also active with my church.

Last read

11th Hour by James Patterson and The Litigators by John Grisham. I love a good book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral