Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Toledo, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
When you least expect something is when you'll find it.

In his own words

To best describe myself, I would have to say I am a nice guy with a good sense of humor. I am not afraid to make a fool out of myself to see others laugh and enjoy themselves. My family is very important to me and I couldn't ask for a more giving and down-to-earth parents. I have three nephews and two nieces that I enjoy visiting and playing with. I would much rather be outside playing with kids then inside bs'ing with the adults. I was raised to always respect women and to be old fashioned. I believe in opening doors and always walking along the roadside of the sidewalk (there's a story behind that one). I enjoy learning new things, visiting different places and getting to know new people. I have been described as a hard worker and believe that someday it will pay off. I don't believe in quitting anything I do no matter how tough it may get or be. I believe that the challenges and hurdles one overcomes in life is what makes you the person you are. To describe the woman I am looking for would have to be someone who has a great sense of humor. I believe attractiveness is important but that will only take a relationship so far. I not only seek someone to be my girlfriend/wife but also my best friend. I enjoy having someone to share my day with and vice versa. I strongly value the little things and moments in a relationship and hope they will too. The woman I look forward to meeting will have to be someone who is not afraid of being upfront, honest and open. I know trust must be earned but it is very important to me to have a happy and long lasting relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Red Siberian Husky

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places near big bodies of water.


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy different kinds of music, but mostly rock alternative. I prefer comedies and action/adventure movies. My top TV shows are Swamp People and Storage Wars, but really enjoy watching sports (baseball, football and basketball).

For fun

Going to the park, Taking my dog for walks, Going to the movies, Going to a sporting event, Camping and Canoeing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Construction Engineer (Inspect, survey and material test for roads, bridges & buildings)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor's Degree in Construction Engineering