Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Bert Macklin, FBI

In his own words

So how do I go about breaking down who I am? I am incredibly easy-going. My theory is that you can't plan for everything so take it one day at a time. I'm fluent in sarcasm so if you can banter with me, we're off on the right foot. I live and breathe music. I have been a drummer since I was a little kid and carried it into college where I studied music. I work in the music industry and consider myself exceptionally lucky to do what I love. I love to travel and have visited some amazing places from Iceland to Amsterdam. Snowboarding is where I feel at home. Heading to watch a baseball game is high on my list. Though I'm a Phillies fan so you'll have to put up with me. You'll catch me wandering around the city or riding my bike across the Brooklyn Bridge most weekends. Though watching a marathon of The League or It's Always Sunny would also be ok. Nothing is more exciting to me than being spontaneous. I love to explore and am always open to new experiences and places. My idea of fun would be to just spin a globe and be on the next flight to wherever my finger landed on. If you're into that sort of thing. I'm looking for a woman who is comfortable in her own skin. I want to spend time with someone who is passionate about what she likes and willing to share those things with me. If a girl can kick back with a beer, flash me a killer smile, and throw out a quote from Anchorman- then I'm done for.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

I'm a HUGE dog lover! I definitely have a soft spot for them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Carroll Gardens, Brooklyn Heights Promenade, Lower East Side, Brooklyn Bridge, Prospect Park, Governor's Island, Coney Island, The High Line and Inwood Hill Park. Foreign: Iceland, Paris, London, Amsterdam and Vancouver (to name a few)


Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love to play drums, snowboard, travel, eat, drink, wander, explore and relax at home all day with a good movie or watching brainless television :)

For fun

Concerts, snowboarding, traveling, movies, walking, bike riding, watching sports (baseball and football especially), exploring the city and trying new things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in music. I love my job, spending the majority of my time out at concerts and traveling quite a bit.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Drums and Music Business at Berklee College of Music in Boston.