Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey! I'm into creativity and fun, and other...

In his own words

Hey! I'm into creativity and fun, and other people who are too. I brew beer, write freelance, work at an audiobook publisher, illustrate children's books, play classical guitar, enjoy soccer, and cut spraypaint stencils, when there is no snow to ride. I dig little things that mean big things; words, icons, cartoons, gestures, musical notes, smiles, small kind acts at exactly the moment they're needed to save the day. I am the world's foremost expert on the combination of American literature, Tabasco sauce, snowboarding, and reggae: it's a small area of overlap, but damn it's pungent! My sense of humor is usually the first thing that people like about me, and one of the first signs I know I'm into somebody is when I love making her laugh. Beyond her enjoyment of happy hour cocktails and appetizers, I like a woman with her own outlets of creativity and athletic adventure. I don't mean an Olympian, accomplished cellist, or published columnist, I'm not into appraising resumes. Just have interesting hobbies and fun times to share!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Colfax bars, South Broadway, uptown 17th Avenue, City Park, Wash Park, South Park, A Basin, pretty much anywhere above 7000 feet of elevation!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Snow. Spicy food. Dogs. Mountains, trees, and clouds. More spicy food.... I have something like 740 books in my home library! I listen to the classical and jazz radio stations in Denver, but own mostly reggae, rock, and rap. The Big Lebowski.

For fun

Snowboarding, concert-going, bike riding, hiking, fishing, BBQs, longboarding, homebrewing, painting, writing, playin the guitar... then more snowboarding.

Last read

I'm reading Chabon's recent Telegraph Avenue and an anthology by Hunter Thompson now - just finished A Moveable Feast by Hemingway, and The Dubliners by James Joyce, because my entire education is in English and I'm a huge nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I proofread audiobooks for the blind and disabled, do freelance writing including architectural history and poetry, I'm an ESL teacher and hold a CO teaching certificate, and I'm an independent consultant on Denver festivals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
My education has centered on language for a few decades now - B.A. in English (creative writing), graduate work in Technical Communications, licensed to teach ESL. I'm also certified in event management.