Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Greenville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Jersey City, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I live for the nights I can't remember with people I won't forget

In his own words

I love to be spontaneous and try different and new things. Whether it be getting lost on purpose to find a new place or booking a random trip to a country I've never been to before. Thanks to my career, I travel to various places every now and then. I love to travel. I've traveled by myself and I believe everyone should do so at least once in their lives cause you find out a lot about yourself. I love catching up with friends, especially the ones I haven't seen in awhile. Getting dinner along with a great conversation is one of my favorite past times. I try to run 3 miles a day and eat somewhat healthy. Majority of the time I'm joking around. I love to have a good time and making people laugh, even if I'm making fun of myself haha. I enjoy getting a few drinks, watching sports (but I don't go crazy), playing and running with my dog, and simply just enjoying every second of life. Life is too short to not take advantage of each moment. When it comes to what I'm looking for, I'm not quite sure to be honest. I believe that everyone is different and brings different things to the table. If I had to list a couple things however, I would want someone to keep me on my toes. Someone who will always motivate me to be a better person. Someone who is goal oriented and has some direction in their life. I would want my partner to be adventurous and not be afraid to try different things. Having a passion for traveling like myself would be a plus. Overall I just want someone who can make me happier than I already am and vice versa.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a Shiba Inu named Sake (like the japanese alcohol)

Favorite hot spots

SoHo, meat packing district, and LES in NYC. Germany, Amsterdam, California, Chicago, Phillippines. Downtown Jersey City (biergarten and other bars). Central Park and Liberty State Park.


New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music but love 90's hip hop music. I'm always listening to music even at work. I like to try different things and different foods. I'll try anything once. I love spicy/hot food but i try to eat healthy for the most part.

For fun

Running in the park with my dog. Discovering new places in NYC. Grabbing dinner and drinks with friends. Watching sports. Cooking. Traveling to different places around the world. Hanging out with family and friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral