Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Anthem, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-46 within 50 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It will all make sense when we get there!

In his own words

I love to hang out and am very laid back and relaxed. Humor is important because life is hilarious. Looking to meet someone who loves life and wants to enjoy it to the fullest! I enjoy going out and being social, so my mate will need to be the same way. Very confident in who I am and I need someone who is also confident and knows who she is and what she wants. I also enjoy just being alone with my mate, talking and dreaming about the future, our wants, desires, hopes, fears, experiences and expectations. Knowing what you want is one of the most important things in a relationship. I'm 36 years old, 5 foot 11, 235 pounds. I have Blonde hair (shaved right now), green hazel eyes that can change shades with certain clothing and lighting, a few visible tattoos and have both my ears pierced.I teach online at Grand Canyon University in Phoenix. I love my job and can see teaching for a long time to come. I'm also currently pursuing my Ph.D in Leadership at Tennessee Temple University. I'm an avid guitar player and even have a demo album that I finished several years ago. I absolutely love the Boston Red Sox and perhaps have an unhealthy addiction to everything in regards to Red Sox Nation. The only thing that thrills me more than the Red Sox, is the beach. I grew up surfing in North San Diego County and return there every few months to stay in contact with my friends, enjoy the ocean and recharge my batteries.The woman I'm looking for must love my kids and she must be willing to develop a relationship with them, as we are a package deal. If my mate has children, I will obviously do everything in my power to connect with her kids and be the best man I can be for them. I've been out of the dating scene for over 13 years, so I have no idea what kind of woman is looking for a guy like me, but I believe that she exists! What I do know is what I want and what I'm looking for, which I think will be a huge advantage as I begin this new leg of the journey that is life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a female Jack Russell Terrier and her name is Dixie. She was a rescue from an abuse situation, but over the last year she has made some amazing leaps and bounds towards recovery.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Norterra & Desert Ridge. I have a spot in Carlsbad (right on the beach) that I travel to every couple of months, just to recharge the batteries. Hoping to find someone who would enjoy walking hand in hand on the beach with a Starbucks and me.


Tennessee Temple University, Chattanooga, TN

Favorite things

My Kids, the Boston Red Sox, Guitar, Surfing, Movies, Music, Comedy and Coffee.

For fun

Dinners, comedy clubs, the beach, coffee houses, and concerts. I really enjoy playing guitar while watching a beautiful sunset with my lady. I also love to cuddle on the couch and watch a good movie. I believe Intimacy is so much more than just sex.

Last read

Primal Leadership and Mending the Soul.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral