Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty quick, if you don't stop to take a look around you could miss it.

In his own words

Hello match members my name is Brad and I am interested in trying to meet someone on this site who wants something more than a casual fling. I am 30 and I am tired of the "normal" dating scene. I'm 5'6" and full of life, laughter, positivity and much more. If I don't know something I will research it because I like to learn new things. I am very resourceful and street smart with a big dose of common sense. I was in the Army for 3 years and I have learned so many things from being a Soldier, besides being awesome of course haha. I have been to quite a few countries and I would like to travel to some more. I workout 3-5 times a week doing all types of exercise including trampoline dodge ball which is one of the most fun things that my friends and I started back in February of 2012. I also hike all over the place because a gym can be a little boring sometimes. People watching is one of my favorite activities but make sure not to stare too long because that's just creepy haha. I would rather talk to someone face to face rather than text. I'm old fashioned and yes I do open doors. I like live music and I have seen some really amazing concerts, and I would like to be with someone who shares that interest. As far as my match... short and petite please, honest to a fault, big heart, sociable and adventurous, laid back, a little sarcastic, goofy like me, a silly heart, and much more because I feel like I am a great man who deserves a great woman.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

my room mate has an Australian Sheppard and he is hands down the coolest dog

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New Zealand, Ireland, Germany, Thailand soon and hopefully Spain next summer


Los Angeles Valley College, Van Nuys, CA

Favorite things

all kinds of music, Rise Against, Eminem, Incubus, RHCP, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Shark week, Sushi, CHICKEN!, Crave Cafe, CCC, NatGeo, trampoline dodge ball, runyon canyon, exercise, laughing

For fun

anything outside, wakeboarding, surfing, snowboarding, hiking, camping, working out, watching movies, trying new restaurants, vegas, traveling to new places, road trips. I also like watching UFC, football (GO Steelers) the Mailbu winery... lots more

Last read

I am not an avid reader, the last book I read was the Hunger Games and it was for a college class. Good book though



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish, Polish, Scotish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Faith does not matter to me. Whatever you like, is A okay in my book.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
degrees do not dictate how smart someone really is in life.