Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-41 within 50 miles of Pacific Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason...

In his own words

First the important stuff... I open doors for ladies. I would never ask a woman to pay her part of the bill for dinner. I can look down and see my shoes. I have a job. I have a car. I have no warrants. I'm not a felon. A little more... I am self employed, I own a bar/restaurant but I find the time to balance fun and work. I like to go camping and hiking in the mountains and desert. I scuba dive, play golf when I can, museums, Disneyland, anything that brings out the kid in me. Big fan of going out to dinner. Going to the movies alone is still awesome. UPDATE: Okay...I had to add a little more...just to save us both some time. This might all sound horrible... Please...please for the love of at least ONE current picture of yourself. I get were really cute at 25...before the pizza and martinis took a toll. The problem is, I am not mean enough to just walk out on the first date...but trust me...if you look nothing like your photos...that's what I'm thinking. Also, I know that looks don't mean everything...I've dated girls that everyone else would see as average but their personality made them beautiful to me...but hey, this is a first date. And last but not least. I don't really have one. Just looking for someone I can connect with. Oh wait I did think of a few things... If you are in the bar or restaurant business and refer to it as "in the industry" I will not like you. If you think it's okay for guys to leave the house wearing pajama bottoms, slippers and a dirty white t-shirt...we will not get along. (I keep seeing this everywhere) If you get drunk every single won’t work...I am too busy to be hung over all the time. I may not be the poster child for healthy...(occasional tequila and cheeseburger get in the way) but I try...I try to eat healthy and I do run, hike and work out. It would be awesome to meet someone who was similar if not better...then I would be encouraged. But I don't want to go the other way. That’s it for now…I’m sure I just eliminated 90% of the emails I get. Ha ha!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

That should say I have A dog and fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Catalina Island, Anza Borrego Desert, anything the tourists do...when it's not tourist season!

Favorite things

I've been watching the Big Bang Theory lately. When I get home at 3am I just want 30 minutes of mind numbing entertainment.

For fun

Camping, museums, movies, scuba diving...

Last read

11/22/63 by Stephen King...turned out to be a love story of all things. Kings getting soft. Now I'll start reading The Long Walk.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a restaurant and bar in Encinitas and I own a very small camping gear review company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am half Sicilian, quarter Spanish, quarter Mexican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I guess I'm a non-practicing Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
An AS in Admin of Justice, AS in Nutrition and EMT