Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Lafayette, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 40 miles of Walnut Creek, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The sweetest thing that you'll ever see in the whole wide world is a happy girl!

In her own words

Lets see... I'm humble, down to earth and loyal to those I am close with. Drama and I don't get along and I don't sweat the small stuff. I love hanging out with a big group but there is something special about getting together with a group of your close friends where you can connect and talk and time just flies by. Grew up in the great Northwest so I love to be outside hiking, backpacking, running and just staying active. I grew up learning that things don't come free, life is not fair, but hard work always pays off and is rewarding. I am athletic so I love any type of sport. Throwing the Frisbee at the beach, exploring the city, or day trips to Yosemite are all things I love to do. What I'm looking for is a guy that will ride life's crazy twists and turns with me. Sure we may not have some of the same interests but I think it is key to have similar values and a good character. I look forward to great conversations and lots of laughter while being adventurous and try new things. Chemistry is obvious once you meet so please message me and we can see where this goes!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I can't wait to have a dog, for a loyal companion but also to just to go to dog parks ha, they always look like they have such a blast!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Columbia River Gorge, beaches, Paris, Germany, San Francisco, Yosemite, Austin TX, San Luis Obispo, Portland... working on others!


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Hanging out with family, dancing & singing in the car to my favorite music, cooking dinner & having people over, hiking outdoors, mostly playing sports but also watching, talking with passionate people, experiencing new cultures

For fun

I like trying new things like explore new resurants, cities, beaches... but I like being outside and doing active things. Pretty much doing my favorite things above :)

Last read

Unbroken, Divergent series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I just started a new job that I really enjoy which combines the artist and engineer in me. I am excited to build my skills and career in this new industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Have a big Italian family but ethnicity wise I am mostly German but defiantly 100% American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree