Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-54 within 20 miles of Pleasanton, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for love!

In his own words

I think that my friends would describe me as giving, bright, honest, caring, fun loving, and dedicated. Although I'm not from CA originally (I'm from Boston), I just love it here in the bay area. Where else can you ski and play golf on the same day!? I'm originally from Boston where I grew up and went to college. After college I moved to NYC, and then I moved to the Bay Area in 1995 and I can't imagine moving back to the east coast! I LOVE music (I used to be in a band when I lived in NYC). I'm sitting here right now listening to Jimmy Eat World, which is one of my favorite artists (among many others like Foo Fighters, Green Day, Silversun Pickups, Avenged Sevenfold, etc.). Ah - Steely Dan just came on, so I do like the more mellow stuff as well. I also LOVE being outdoors, whether that means hiking, riding my bike (mountain or road), playing at the beach or camping. I also love skiing (snow). I'm not much one for spectator sports (although I can get into a football game - GO PATS!! - or a baseball game - GO RED SOX or GIANTS!!). I also love to cook, and dine out (basically I love to eat!). I really enjoy traveling to tropical destinations and exploring new sights both here and abroad. My son is without a doubt my proudest accomplishment!! I am looking to meet a warm, kind, considerate, honest and down to earth woman who enjoys an active lifestyle. She is a woman who appreciates both the good things in life as well as the simple ones. She is serious minded, focused and strong when needed, but also maintains a sense of playfulness, openness and inquisitiveness that helps keep her young at heart. She enjoys old fashioned romance, being sensual and affectionate, and appreciates both spoiling and being spoiled by a special man. She enjoys laughter, friends and family. She seeks that special combination of a best friend, playmate, biggest fan, lover and confidante... If you like what you see drop me a line! Happy hunting!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever.

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I used to work for a cruise line and got to sail to all kinds of cool destinations. My favorites include Italy and London. Domestically I love NYC, Boston, Moab, UT, Jackson, WY, and locally I LOVE Tahoe and Yosemite.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love music, mostly rock like Foo Fighters and Green Day, but I also like some top 40 (thanks to my 10 year-old son!). I enjoy eating out (anything from burritos to fine dining) and I love to cook! Re: TV I love Breaking Bad, Dexter some reality.

For fun

I like camping, cycling and spending time with my son.

Last read

My latest read was the current issue of Rolling Stone. My last read book was The Eye of the Needle by Ken Follett.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was born Jewish, but now not so much.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Masters degree (MS-MIS from Boston University)