Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Laid Back and Fun!!!

In his own words

I have spent most of my life in Florida on or near the water so I'm looking for someone to help me through the withdrawals and get through this period of landlocked life :) luckily I still have my place on the beach in Clearwater to escape to when needed! I am a fun loving, life of the party type of person, I have a great sense of humor (slightly sarcastic) and love life, I am looking for the same. I am someone who can be comfortable in any situation be it new people or old friends. I love to be outdoors in the sun by, in or on the water. My children are my life, I enjoy every moment that I have with them I wish I could slow down the growing up thing! (for them not me I don't think I'll ever grow up) I'm a little different than most, laid back but yet I'm intrigued by individuality more so someone that turns left when others turn right just to be different or maybe just on their own path. I've been single for six years and I'm pretty used to it... And I have to admit it's not a bad gig! But at the same time if the right free spirit came along I wouldn't be against it at all. There isn't to much music I don't like I'm more into music that moves you than music you move to. I'll take both. My father lived for sunsets and I'll be damned if he didn't pass that on to me! I've made it my passion to travel the world in search of the perfect sunset and of course the perfect margarita!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On a sailboat in the BVI's. (I try to go every year). Woody's Seafood Saloon, Soggy Dollar Bar, Duffy's Love Shack, Cow Wreck Bar, Ivan's Stress Free Bar....If you know these extra kudos! (Hint they are all surrounded by water)!

Favorite things

I love a great steak, a great glass of wine, an ice cold beer with friends, my flip flops, a great movie or a not so great movie, Sunday mornings with coffee. travel! travel! travel! College Football Go Noles!! and my second team Go Blue!!

For fun

LAUGH! Have I said I love to laugh! Love movies all types Music is a passion. Love to cook any and all foods burgers to gormet whatever it is,what's cooking determines the beverage! Weekend getaways to my place in Clearwater Florida

Last read

Whatever's on my ipad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference