Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bgilbs

36 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 25-47 within 15 miles of Hermosa Beach, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I hope my headline is more impressive than my hairline!

In his own words

I am self motivated and have high expectations for myself. I always put forth my best effort in everything I do. I grew up outside of Chicago, so I take pride in good midwestern values. We're generally good hard-working people that are very honest and true, but don't take ourselves too seriously. At the end end of the day, we like to have a beer and laugh at ourselves. Very personable, genuine, and respectful people. And we love our sports! I like my job. It's challenging and I'm constantly learning new things and getting better. Wrting computer programs is like solving big math problems which I actually enjoy, believe it or not:) They're kind of like puzzles to me. But by the time 5:30 rolls around, I can't wait to go excercise. I like to relax and hang out with friends on the weekends when I'm not busy exercising. I hope to find that special someone that I look forward to hanging out with at the end of the day, and doing special things with that are so abundant here in Cali.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I'd love to have a dog, and I just moved to a building that allows them. Maybe I'll get one in a year or so.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Visiting my friends in Chicago..but I enjoy visiting them more in the summer for some reason. I love to go back to Florida to get together with friends and go to football games in the fall. Vegas is always a fun adventure, but 2 days is plenty.

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much any music except country. The Simpsons and SportsCenter are about the only show I watch consistently. I also like So You Think You Can Dance and the Discovery Channel (planet earth rocks...no pun intended:)

For fun

I enjoy lifting weights, running, going to the beach, watching football (especially college), playing basketball, the Cubbies (even though we suck), and hanging out with friends.

Last read

Muscle & Fitness Maxim



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a computer programmer. I'm in IT and I basically write SQL and WebFocus code to create reports for management. I work with medical billing data.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.S in Computer Science. I went to the University of Florida for three years and DePaul for my last year while I searched for jobs in Chicago. I graduated in 2001.