Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Hemet, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-63 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Treat others how you would like to be treated.

In his own words

I love the outdoors. Anywhere near water. I’m honest, loyal, confident and loving. I’m financially and emotionally stable. I work four hours a week for my business so I have plenty of time to have fun. I do handyman work for my family and friends just to keep busy. I’m very good with my hands lol. I enjoy camping (motorhome). I love being out on the water at Lake Havasu or just relaxing in the pool at a resort in Palm Desert. I love to explore new places, very spontaneous and adventurous. I will try anything but I won’t jump out of a perfectly good plane. The thing on my bucket list is to go Pamplona, Spain for the Running of the Bulls. I took seven years away from my business just to travel all over the states and stayed in most resorts in Mexico. I’m looking for a traveling partner who likes to have fun. I enjoy weekend getaways to the river, Vegas and Palm Desert. I have a great sense of humor and will make you laugh a lot. I love NASCAR, I go to Daytona every year. I also like attending USC football games, motocross races and the Kentucky Derby. We have big tailgate parties at all the games. I live life to its fullest; I don’t sweat the small stuff. Life is too short to waste my time on that stuff. I like wearing my jeans and cowboy boots but have no problem dressing up. I love fine dining and checking out hole in the wall places. I’m looking for a special woman who likes a lot of affection and knows how to give it back/I would consider relocating while getting to know the right women. I’m a good/ bad boy who really knows how to have fun. Feel free to ask me anything, I have nothing to hide the truth always comes out any ways.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking




I have Horses

Favorite hot spots

On the water in Lake Havasu.Relaxing in Palm Desert.Snow skiing in Breckenridge, Colorado. Camping in Yellowtone. Daytona Beach.

Favorite things

Cooking and BBQ for family and friends.listing to country music

For fun

Traveling exploring new places. Camping and being outdoors.Nightclubs dancing. Tailgating at concerts and sporting events.Make people laugh and share good times

Last read

L.A. Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Business owner for 14 years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference