Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good personality and Intelligence are rare virtues to be cherished... weight can be fixed. The Best adventure is meeting someone New.

In his own words

Fun to be around and loves a good time.. If you get this far,,, take a moment and write me back. You will be one of the lucky ones who gets to know a Great guy today. Personality:: Very friendly; Personable; Caring; comfortable to be around. I take pride in Myself and making people smile or brightening the day of a Stranger whom I just met. I feel like if I continue to be a positive force in the world I can make things around me better. I am always Smiling! Positive steps in all directions. Back to school... On a new path for Respiratory Therapist degree. Currently I am a professional Master Captain/ fishing guide (YES that is my JOB). I am excited about the new information I learn and my new career. I remain practical, carry on good conversation and have a High IQ.. Very well educated and versed with information on a variety of topics enabling me to be versatile in social situations. Easily blending in with a variety of different social groups and echelons of society . Working hard in the gym every day and staying consistent with new structure, being productive with my time and lifestyle. Love being on boats and enjoy the Chesapeake... I truly feel I am at home navigating the waters of the Bay! My parents are together and they are so very happily married 30 Plus years. In some cases i do not see a problem with Dating younger women if they are mature. i am Responsible and Self Sufficient but young at heart truly... happy soul and comforting to be around. My task lies in making you see what a great guy is over here for you. There are "HOT" guys all over this site i assure you of that... but few are "Real". Maybe I am not the hottest thing on high speed internet at the moment (that is for you to decide)... Aware I have some more work to do before I am completely back in shape to where i want to be. Weight can be fixed... Good personality and intelligence are rare and CAN NOT be manufactured or changed. I am handsome, confident and have good Direction in life. Chivalry and random acts of kindness are not dead they are just lost to many people. Proper upbringing and a good mother taught me early how to respect and treat you like a lady. I am excited about the possibilities and look forward to future conversations and Meeting you. Maybe Come join me for a boat ride across the Bay, Sunset cruise up the river OR a fun game of Miniature golf for some extra laughs after work. Always worth a try! The Best adventure is meeting someone new! If you get this far,,, take a moment and write me back. You will be one of the lucky ones who gets to know a Great guy today. Looking forward to meeting you !! -- Brian

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

i enjoy live concerts. country music. rock. jimmy buffett. anything will due. it is just fun to go out with friends and watch a great show. I have three big tanks full of fish. One all tetras, tank 2 is all decorative guppies. 3 is a community tank

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not the HUGE party boy anymore.. frequent places like Tiki Bar solomons, ruddy duck bar and grill, boatyard bar and grill (annapolis). Well traveled: New Zealand, Australia, Patagonia, Brazil, Coasta Rica, French Polynesia, Mexico, Guatemala


Coastal Carolina University, Conway, SC

Favorite things

I have several boats jetskis water toys on free time or weekends i will be found above the waves on the boats or below with my SCUBA tank strapped on.

For fun

LOVE the WATER ! Fishing, SCUBA diving, ski, Surfing I am in. I love the water and never want to be far from it. i am interested in going into DC sometime... I have not been to the museums in 10 plus years and i think it would be fun to do again.

Last read

most of my reading as of late has been Physiology or anatomy text books.. I am going back to school for Respiratory Therapy. Classes are intense and lots to learn but i love biology and love furthering my education.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a professional Master Captain... I fish offshore for tuna and marlin. I also run a boat in the Chesapeake Bay for inshore species of fishes. I LOVE my job and i am going to school so i have another career to complement my fishing career.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have a wonderful family! Parents still together. Close with one another, large family gatherings, practical jokes, cousins games of flip cup 3 folding tables long. Lots of laughs with lots more love to give to someone NEW who enters my life.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God. I even went to an Episcopal associated High school. I believe that I have my own personal relationship with God and I do not attend organized or public church services or functions. I will understand if you attend ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
**I have Dual Bachelors Degree in 1) Biology, 2) Marine science **100 Ton Masters Licence Captain **Scuba certified and LOVE to DIVE **Going back school... Respiratory Therapy