Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You be my glass of wine , I'll be your shot of whiskey

In his own words

I am a very outgoing fun person that will try anything once. I love the out doors including hiking ,camping, riding dirt bikes or taking a cruise on a harley. If my friends had something to say about me it would be that he is a hard working , honest , and giving person.I am a family man who does not mind the daily grind of going to work and working hard , but on the other hand loves to take some time off to get away. I like to travel to anywhere new and exciting. I think it's funny that every girl on this site is looking for the same man, smart,funny and good looking. So I won't lie, I am no Albert Einstein. I make most people laugh and the good looking part is as only as good as the camera on my phone. I like a girl to make me laugh even if you are goofy, because I 've been known to be goofy at times but mostly funny. I am looking for a honest fun loving girl that wants to go out and tear up the dance floor but doesn't mind taking in a movie. If you know how to paddle board or skim board , I would like to learn. If you are looking for a guy that is a jerk and treats you bad , I am not your guy. If you need a guy that blows you off and acts like he does not care about you , I am not your guy. No games. I do know how to treat a lady. But most of all Iam a one women kind of guy!!! Did i say that right. Happy hunting!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains are my home and favorite place to be. I also love the beach and riding out in the desert.I do have a Disneyland pass and love to just go hang out in the happiest place on earth.


Universal Technical Institute, Avondale, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite thing is life. I try to live everyday to its fullest even when it brings me down I know there is something I am missing. I have three daughters that always make me smile and a wonderful family.

For fun

I love to spend time with my 3 beautiful girls doing anything there little hearts desire. I really don't know what its like to have alot of free time but I like to try new things as long as they are fun.

Last read

I need my haz-mat added to my class A licence. So I have been reading DMV hand books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I have a great job in North Dakota. I work two weeks on than I have two weeks off. Saving to open my own business back in OC.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference