Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bethel, CT, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles of Middletown, CT

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I wanna say something. I'm gonna put it out there; if you like it, you can take it, if you don't, send it right back. I want to be on you.

In his own words

So Im back! I moved to MA for 3 yrs for a career move. It was well worth it. I waited until I could transfer back home in CT for to be with my friends and family. I now work as a manager in one of the hospital in Hartford. I am happy I am home. Anyways a little about me. I love to make people laugh, I have a huggge heart, am driven, like to have fun and am a all around good person. I am pretty much everything when needed when it comes to character funy, deep, smart, romantic, goofy, seroius, working man, charmer, good hearted, nice, open, thoughtful, etc. I like watching sport primarily football, and playing them. I love the out doors, and in general things to be involved in or things to go to like concerts or a city for a weekend, winerys, nice dinner, traveling, beach all sort of things!! Yet I am not always on the run too. I like to stay in and do the movie thing at times a nice dinner wine and some cuddling. Either way we are bound to have fun. Thats a little about, dont want to ruin all the fun in learning about each other the normal way which is not talking about yourself lol. If your interest throw me a wink or message dont no need to be nervous or bashful! Hope to hear from you soon! By the way the headline is from the movie Anchorman if you dont know lol.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love tropical places for vacation. I eat pretty much anything, I would like to check out Europe and that side of the world next


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Beach, traveling, winerys, nice dining, brewerys, sports, outdoors, meeting people, cooking/grilling,, being on the water, handing out with friends, tailgating, movies, skiing, exploring new places, going to different events, and making someone happy

For fun

I like sports and played three in the past (baseball, basketball and soccer would of played more if I could have). I like the beach and some outdoors. Traveling. Anything that is fun, chill, exciting, relaxing etc. I am usually up for most things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Work at a hospital in Hartford as a manager.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UConn grad and VA Tech grad