Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Moderately long as I don't have something scheduled.

In his own words

I moved to California from Pennsylvania a year and a half ago for a new job. I'm currently a public policy advisor for an energy company. I travel a lot for work but enjoy getting to see all of the different parts of the country. I grew up in a small town and was glad to have the experience. I have a younger sister and an older brother. My sister lives in Manhattan and my brother lives in D.C. We all meet up with friends a few times a year in Charleston S.C. Out of all the places I've been both inside and outside the U.S., Charleston has been my favorite. I always like to be learning a new social activity. I learned how to sail last year and prior to that I did a lot of horseback riding. I like going out to bars but definitely not every weekend. Mixing things up is a continuous personal challenge. As far as my personality I always enjoy a good joke, more than willing to help someone worthy of helping and I'm told that I am an old-fashioned kind of guy and that is somewhat true.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel to keep things fresh. The 21 Club, South Side and the Russian Tea Room in New York, the Peacock Cafe in Georgetown, D.C. and the Peninsula Grill in Charelston S.C. I'm still figuring out my favorite places in California.

Favorite things

I enjoy playing music, I've played in bands since high school(Drummer).

For fun

During the summer I like to go sailing and SCUBA dive. Horseback riding normally fills part of my weekend during the fall and during the winter I like to ski and go somewhere tropical for a usually much needed break.

Last read

Let Us Talk of Many Things by William F. Buckley



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a public policy and regulatory affairs advisor for an energy company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
PSU- Bachelors Degree