Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Lorain, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to find the right person

In his own words

I spend a good deal of my time in the public eye, as I am an elected official. I am quite political, but I guess that has to be assumed when you run for political office. I truly love what I do, and it keeps me very happy, at least professionally. I am lucky in that I knew what I wanted to do for a career at a very early age, and I am actually doing it. I am very outgoing professionally, I just need to learn to translate that more successfully to my personal life. I have taught myself how to cook, and consider myself to be a gourmet home chef, I especially enjoy trying new things. I am very passionate, and can talk for a long time if I am engrossed in a good conversation, but even more importantly, I have learned to be a very good listener. First and foremost I am looking for someone who is intelligent, because if we are not compatible intellectually then nothing else truly matters. I am ambitious, and I want someone who is as well, or at least is willing to support me in my ambitions.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports




I have Cats

I have had the same cat for over 13 years now. As I am a single guy who is not always home at regular hours, he is easier to take care of, plus great company. I named him Scipio after the famous Roman general.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite places, I can alternate between really nice places and dives, depending on what I feel like that day.

Favorite things

I enjoy a good movie or TV show, usually dramas. Anything that I find intellectually stimulating. However there is nothing with mixing it up occasionally and watching something that is just plain fun. I really love to read a good book also.

For fun

I am really into politics, I also am an avid reader, usually with two books going at once. I am a really good chef, and I really enjoy cooking for friends and family. I mostly just enjoy being with friends and a good conversation.

Last read

JK Rowling-Casual Vacancy, George RR Martin-a Game of thrones, John Lewis-Walking with the Wind, Tony Coehlo-The Alchemist, Charles Williams-Petain, Bill Bryson-the Place under the Alps



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference