Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Good...Could be Better

In his own words

I’m often on the fast track, but I can promise one thing. I’ll definitely slow down to connect with the match of my dreams. I’m not one to sit around watching the rest of the world pass me by. I prefer to be fully engaged and pushing myself to excel in all areas of my life. My ideal match inspires me with the way she goes after her own goals. We both have busy lives, but we also have the desire to create a strong relationship based on trust, honesty and a whole lot of fun. My match is physically fit, energetic and ready to learn how to do new things. She can turn heads with her beauty and sophisticated style, yet she’s never afraid to get dirt under her fingernails. She’s confident, self-motivated and someone who knows it takes action move goals into the reality phase. I love kids and animals and hope to meet a match who is equally family-oriented. We genuinely enjoy each other’s company and look for new ways to celebrate the simple pleasures of life. We also know we can always count on the other for honesty, trust, fun, romance and affection. ;) Deal breakers for me include smoking and closed-minded attitudes. Other than that, I’m open to the possibilities. Ready for a spin into what could become the match of a lifetime? Let’s find out just how compatible we are, and it all starts with your email or your wink

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have always have had dogs, had to put my last one down last year. Hardest thing to do in my life !

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, Napa Valley, Tahoe, Anywhere I go

For fun

If it has wheels, I probably love it. I’m into sprint car racing, dirt bikes, street bike and mountain bikes. I also have fun going to the movies, concerts, shows, Disneyland, new adventures and spending as much time outdoors as possible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I’m a service manager at a new car dealership.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father is German and my mother’s heritage is Irish/French.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God, but I’m not very religious. I’m open to dating people of different faiths as long as we have respect for our individual beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
We used to call it University behind Mervin's in San Pablo, CA Contra Costa College