Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Do not follow where the path may lead. Go instead where there is no path and leave a trail" - Ralph Waldo Emerson

In her own words

I am spontaneous, independent, honest (zero poker face), a hard worker, and loyal friend. I love being outside and am physically very active. I enjoy running, skiing, yoga, hiking, paddle boarding - you name it! Cooking is in my blood. I like nothing more than making a big meal and playing host with friends and family. I am creative and especially enjoy photography. I consider myself extremely lucky because i get to live in what i consider to be one of the best cities on earth but still follow my passion for travel. I work in luxury travel and research for work involves taking a few vacations a year to learn about the different regions and properties that we sell - Asia, Africa, South America, the South Pacific, and the Middle East. I can usually bring a friend and it would be nice to take full advantage of the private plunge pools : - ) I want my partner to be my best friend. I am looking for someone who is honest, kind, has a great sense of humor, and is a team player. I think it says a lot when someone doesn't take themselves too seriously; someone who is smart without trying; a guy that can fix the kitchen sink when its leaking (or attempts to); someone with an opinion that's also a good listener; a confident person that doesn't need to prove themselves to the entire room. Hopefully you are well traveled or have an interest in seeing the world.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cartagena, SCUBA off Phi Phi Island, Inle Lake, skiing anywhere good, Alimentari il buck, my mom's kitchen...

Favorite things

My Morning Jacket, Sigur Ros, Neil Young. Ryan Bingham, 80's! Modern Family, Mad Men, Breaking Bad. .

For fun

In a nutshell... I'd say that I can be found running on the west side path, cooking at my place for friends, riding my bike wherever and whenever, losing to my brothers at anything competitive, anything outdoors sounds good to me.

Last read

The Places In Between by Rory Stewart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job! I work for a company that sells private customized travel to far off destinations including Asia, Africa, South America, Australia & New Zealand.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly German with a bit of English but most people think I'm Italian...the typical American mutt
Faith: Other No preference
I grew up going to church but that stopped a long time ago. I am open to different views and find religion fascinating.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral