Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Duck Key, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles of Conch Key, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey I'm Brandon. I graduated from the...

In his own words

Hey I'm Brandon. I graduated from the University of Central Florida a couple years ago with my Bachelors of Science degree in Hospitality Management. While here for school, I couldn't get enough of Orlando and I've found myself still living up here. But decided to make the move to the FL Keys. I'm the kind of guy who enjoys simple activities; snorkeling, running, swimming, going to the movies, spending the day at the beach, roadtrips to places off the beaten path, and fun night out with friends. I'm all about finding someone I first consider a friend and building a strong and lasting relationship with that person if we hit it off. It can be a bit tough with my work schedule but I believe that if there is a genuine connection then we'd be able to make time for each other regardless. Overall its really tough to tell what I'm looking for. For the right person, everything just feels right, the pieces fall into place naturally. Its not forced, its not rushed, and deep down you know the feeling is mutual. I'm a very open person and love getting to know people so shoot me a wink or an e-mail if you think we're what each other is looking for. I don't have a subscription anymore but you can k!k the same username

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My dogs, Lucky and Stella live with my parents down in Miami.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love travelling. Prague is quite possibly my favorite city in the world. I hope to one day visit every country and already have a quite a few checked off my list but, until then I'm stuck in Orlando.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, cooking, the great outdoors, the beach, exploring new places and cultures. I'm definitely a foodie as well so if theres some new interesting menu item you better believe I'll try it.

For fun

Lacrosse, Football, Soccer, Camping, Whitewater Rafting, Kayaking, Canoing, Bowling, Billiards, Travelling, Miniature Golf, Fishing, Filmmaking, Swimming, Mudding, Road Trips, Movies

Last read

Heads in Beds by Jacob Tomsky. If you've ever worked in a hotel, this will be your bible. Before that was "Bartending for Dummies" and "Gates of Fire," story of the 300 Spartans at Thermopylae



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Student
Accounting Manager in Training at an Orlando resort
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm second generation American, but my grandparents were Czech, Polish, and Hungarian.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Prefer someone Jewish like me but its not a total deal breaker
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor's Degree in Hospitality Management. See above for more.