Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing in this world that's worth having comes easy

In his own words

I just recently graduated from college with my Bachelor's Degree, and relocated from the East coast to the West coast. I am just beginning what I expect to be a long and successful career. So, I am very focused on excelling in my field and being successful. I enjoy being active often. Being that I just moved to Southern California I want to explore the area and I want to take full advantage of the great weather, and all the things to do. I'd like to meet a girl who's smart, ambitious, fun, outgoing, active, and isn't afraid to be herself. I take pride in taking care of myself, and would enjoy someone who also enjoys being healthy. Physical appearance is important, but it's a huge turn on to me to hold an intelligent conversation with someone. I take my career very serious, but I don't take myself serious what so ever. I tend to act goofy most of the time, but I know when to turn it off and be serious. I'm not going to get to crazy with the description on here, but I consider myself a genuine fun guy that has a good head on his shoulders. Being that women are unlikely to make the first move and message or "wink" lol I'll message you, and if you think we might have something in common message feel free to message me back.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a dog person all the way. I plan on getting a puppy within the next year once I figure out my work schedule, most likely a chocolate lab..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been on the West Coast for a couple months now. In SD my favorite places are La Jolla and Coronado so far. I plan to do a lot of traveling in the future. I'd like to visit Australia and travel throughout Europe.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

My favorite food is food, I'll pretty much eat anything. I listen to all kinds of music from country to rap to R&B, love it all. I love sports. I enjoy staying in shape. Of course spending time with friends and family.

For fun

Moving from the East coast to the West Coast I plan to switch up things I do for fun. I plan to surf, paddle board, kayak, golf, anything that can be done outdoors.

Last read

I read a lot of fitness magazines, and I dive into a GQ every now and then to see what crazy ideas people have for dressing themselves.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Engineer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college