Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
You need a good man?

In his own words

My name is Doug and this is hard!!! I tried this internet dating bit many years ago when few pictures were up. Amazing how people describe themselves. I know, it may sound shallow but if there is no physical attraction then friends are OK but I am looking for the last woman in my life, not more friends! I moved here from the coast of N.C. for business school. After finishing I loved the area and stayed. I have always been in sales and knew as a kid I wanted to be in outside sales. If you can do that you will allways make a pretty good living. As it seems with almost anyone, I love traveling and for many years I did a ton as my AMEX bill was outrageous from my call center (Can you imagine 30K phone bills?!!!). Those points let me travel for free so I took advantage. Of all the places I think St. John has the prettiest beaches, Ireland had the nicest countryside but Cabo has the nicest people and pretty sunsets. I go there every year 3-4 times. It is small compared to other Mexican cities and I have been so many times many know me. They call me Senior DOOGLASS or DOG, some just call me ass. So what am I looking for in this special lady. I think again what is pretty common: faithful, fun, adventuresome, witty because we could have real fun with that, a sense of humor required. I want to continue learning new countries with her and eating foods I have no idea what they are, if the locals are eating something that looks strange, I am going to try it. Seems like that would be easy to find but I am burnt on clubs and this seems like a rational way to find an attractive lady that hopefully thinks we would be a good match. There is no better feeling than truly loving someone and knowing they love you just as much. I hope to have good luck with this and wish you the same.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I was always a dog lover. I loved going to grandmas house as the aunt and uncles all had dogs and I was in heaven. Traveling kept me from getting another. My last girlfriend acquired 2 cats when she lived with me but she left them and I love them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Cabo. I have been around a lot of Europe, about 25 of the Caribbean islands, Tahiti and a lot of Mexico but just sitting at Billigans, the local beach bar where they have stupid games and such and PERFECT water and great people.

Favorite things

For music I like country, contemporary jazz, blues, R&B. Two and a half men is my favorite show. I like healthy foods and eat mostly chicken and fish. There is no better dinner than the fish you caught that day nicely blackened.

For fun

For weekends I always like the beach and a friend I grew up with has a camper in a park down by Atlantic Beach. Everyone rides around in their "souped up" golf carts having drinks, boating and just socializing. In town I go and sit at the pool.

Last read

On Human Nature by Howard Wilson, excellent book. The Closer by Ben Gay III, great read, bad author name!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
After owning a mortgage company and call center for 15 years, I now do sales and operate a internet business. I work from my home. I adore children and haven't given up on wanting children but not a necessity, my sister is glad to drop hers of
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I don't know about ethnics as I was adopted. In the past there were many orphanages and my father was a doctor who saw all the babies so he adopted. He interviewed pregnant ladies and had agreements if we were healthy he would adopt. Bad pick dad!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Hardbarger Business college. A.A.S. Business Administration and Accounting