Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Newtown, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 60 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Would love to find a cool, good looking, fun,...

In his own words

Would love to find a cool, good looking, fun, athletic girl that laughs at my jokes, listens to good music and has a generally good attitude. I think I'm a great catch for someone who wants a committed relationship. I'm in a good place with my career and have great parents/brother and friends from grade school, college and New York. I keep busy/active no matter what the season. I spend alot of time working around the house or doing yard work I find it therapeutic. I have a house in Newtown that I'm renovating and a log cabin near Elk Mtn that I rent out during the winter to skiers. I love the shore but don't get down there enough. I like NYC (I lived in Hoboken, NJ for 7 yrs). I'm a little more familiar with NYC than Philly because I'm up there alot for work. I'm a Philly sports fan to the core. I love VT and travel up there a few times a year to ski and hang with friends. I went to college in Burlington, Vt at UVM. Its beautiful up there and would live there if it wasn't so cold

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had a Jack Russell but she passed away. I'd like to get a rescue sometime soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My House


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

Eagles, Phillies, Flyers, Skiing, the mtns/shore, VT, Elk Mtn, Sirius radio, Howard Stern, WIP, Jane's Addiction, Pearl Jam, U2, Led Zep, 80s hair bands, Sublime, Grateful Dead, Beatles, NWA, Miles Davis...I have a big collection of music

For fun

I work around the house and outside alot. Fun, right? I don't like sitting around. I'm never bored because I keep myself busy. I make up projects-Keeps me out of trouble.

Last read

Your Profile. NY POST, NY Daily News,, USA Today, I'm a news junkie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Construction Project Manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not too religious but I'd like to believe that if you're a good person, good things will happen
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral