Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | North Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Learning to live again...

In his own words

I'm proud to say I've been a dad to 3 wonderful children (they did make it easier.) The road has not always been easy, but the results are worth it. As for employment, too many people moan and complain through their day. I see too many co-workers spend their day miserable the whole day. My opinion is - that there are 24hrs in a day, and if I have to spend much of it here, I'm not going do it miserably. (Besides, I actually enjoy what I do for a living.) I also believe in the "pay it forward" theory. Help your neighbors. Lend a hand to people you see in need. You never know, it may be you or a loved one in need next time. Karma is what it is. I'm looking to start over with someone with similar values and priorities. We all have a lot in our pasts, and that makes us who we are today. But the past is just that- the past. Sometimes second chances are worth the wait. As for the "it's ok if my partner has kids" - mine are older (college age) but still live at home (for now). I thoroughly enjoyed raising mine, and have been in relationships with someone that has kids, so it truly is "ok if my....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I grew up with MANY dogs, and wanted to have them myself, but my lifestyle led me to having cats, and now I have 2 cats that are as "doglike" cats as possible....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Relaxing by the water, whether it be the Niagara river or either lake. Sitting on the porch, watching a game. Any of the many local carnivals. Tim Hortons in the morning, of coarse.

Favorite things

Reality shows and comedy shows are my favorite.... Survivor/Big brother - the ultimate reality shows. 2-1/2 men , any of the CSI's. Music is anything goes, with a lean toward newer country.

For fun

Camping, Motorcycle rides, watching Sabres & Bills games, hanging out with friends,playing cards,

Last read

Sadly, the Tonawanda News. Before that was probably instructions for the last TV I purchased. And, yes ladies- some men do read the instructions, just not all the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Aside from my day job, just started driving limo part-time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference