Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love lamp

In her own words

Fairly new to Denver (via Seattle). Love this city! I am a playful, optimistic, affectionate person. I appreciate the small things in life, like new toothbrushes, mechanical pencils, flip flops, the cold side of my pillowcase, and sweet kisses. I was born and raised in Central Wisconsin (the accent will sneak out every once in awhile...especially after a few drinks) and went to school at the University of Colorado, Boulder (physics degree; atmospheric science researcher; brief stint as a storm chaser; family lives in Keystone now). I am a high school teacher - IB and AP physics. I love my job!! I get a kick out of teenagers and their drama. I tend to be impressed by creativity, intelligence, masculinity, confidence, and a sharp wit. I am not overly impressed by fancy cars, motorcycles, or boats (Of course, it's OK if you have one or more. Just know that I'd choose personality over material possessions any day). I treasure my small, slightly-dysfunctional family. I hope to meet a man who loves and appreciates his family as I do mine. If we dated, I would: - keep you on your toes and laughing - hold pace with you on hikes (or do my best trying!) - bring you soup or your favorite magazine when you're not feeling well - surprise you with a sexy little outfit - appreciate your need for time alone or with "the guys" - never keep you waiting - support/join you in all of your crazy endeavors (I pack light and am a great travel partner!) - be your biggest cheerleader (outfit optional) ** All of my pictures are recent - within the last 1 1/2 years. And, rest assured, I look just like my pictures (some say better in person? You be the judge! ). Duck-face pictures available upon request (I know how you love those). **

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ecuador, Mexico, Costa Rica, Ireland, the Colorado mountains, small surfing villages in foreign countries, South Africa, West Seattle, the Caribbean, San Juan Islands....


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love Queen, Johnny Cash, This is Spinal Tap, Fight Club, Mexican food, Indian food, a sweet mullet, smoothies, Harold and Maude, Pulp Fiction, people watching (but not in a creepy, stalker-ish way!), warm bread, cold PBR, fishing with my dad

For fun

I'm up for almost anything - movies, sporting events, concerts, theater, day trips to the mountains, dive bars, eating out, eating in, camping, hiking, exercising, barbeques with friends, volunteering, lazy Sundays in name it.

Last read

I'm re-reading The Giver series (Lowry). I guess they're making it into a movie, so I thought I'd dive in again...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt - Irish, German, Scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in physics and a master's in education.