Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bfit2lm

51 year old woman | Potomac, MD, USA | Seeking men 45-62 within 30 miles of Gaithersburg, MD

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hate being here....do you?? ; )

In her own words

STUFF I KNOW: • I love my kids, my dogs, my job and my friends • Dating was so much more simple in my 20’s • John Stamos is on his way to find me, he’s just lost and has no mapquest • Behind a computer screen 5’10” is really 5’8”…athletic and toned is a wide spectrum, 48 is really 55 • Putting on pajamas at 5 in February is OK • I wish I had a running soundtrack to my life….music can change everything • I believe you can be anything you want to be and being happy is easy • I never sweat the small stuff and for the most part don’t sweat the big stuff either • I have learned what I don’t want in a relationship but am still learning what I do want…. I know I AM ON HERE TO GET OFF OF HERE • Nothing feels better then having a crush, thinking about someone all the time and having every song you hear remind you of them and I can’t wait to have that again! • I am independent, secure and upfront…..I am not looking to be taken care of by anyone, but I would mutually like to “take care” of each other….big difference STUFF I WANT TO KNOW: • Why we forget how to be kids and have fun so quickly • Why it’s not the norm to go out a few times and like each other and hide your profile to focus on a good thing • Why men going grey is sexy and women going grey is old • Why we ever stop holding hands and making out in relationships • Why someone just doesn’t give John Stamos mapquest to find me • Why “The Bachelor” is still on when no one ever works out • Why people make excuses for things like not working out or being unkind instead of taking responsibility and changing it • How a man’s brain works…I think…well maybe….hmmmmm • Why anyone ever thought we looked good in the ‘80s STUFf I WISH I DIDN’T KNOW: • The calories in pizza and reeses • That red wine gives you a headache the day after • Anything about dating after 50 • That running 26.2 miles can be addictive • That John Stamos hasn’t found me yet • That too many people focus on money, their jobs and material things • That when I can’t find my remote I am so lazy I will watch Full House for hours instead of changing the channel • That way too many people think dating and finding someone doesn’t take effort and time and think it will magically happen • That a profile picture with more then one cat or in front of a car or shirtless in a bathroom mirror exists

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

definite DOG person! Don't get the cat thing, sorry

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach....a great outdoor restaurant....a bar with a good live band.....running on the beach or a great path....the gym or field where my son is playing lax or football and my daughter is cheering

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

My kids, my dogs, flip flops in every color, running, summer, red wine, reeses cups, pizza, Bethany beach, bad reality TV (at least I admit it) best friends, summer camp, Train, Jackson Browne, BeeGees (again, not afraid to admit it) daisies

For fun

I love to try to hang out with my kids, if they will let me. I like being outside and running. I like going to the gym. I guess it depends on person, place and time...

Last read

People magazine, Any good autobography, The life section of USA Today and text books for a class I am taking for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have a wonderful and very fulfilling job which I love. I work in special education doing assessments and ongoing therapy in homes for kids birth to three. Love my co-workers and boss too! Lucky....
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference