Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see...I love my career, and try not to...

In his own words

Let's see...I love my career, and try not to take myself too seriously outside of work. I'm a Midwestern guy who grew up playing hockey, hunting, camping, snowmobiling, working on cars, etc. Over the years I've lived in MN, IL, the UK, and CA. I have a lot of friends and family here and am happy to call Phoenix my home. I always have a long list of projects around the house; 'Tim the Toolman' would describe it pretty well. Although I do clean up nicely and I can always pick out a good bottle of wine... I have traveled quite a bit, but (sadly) most of my journeys have been solo or with co-workers...let's change that, shall we! I'm also a car-guy, I always have some project going on, either a track car build, an old car I'm restoring, or just general maintenance…yes, I can tell you what that "clunking sound" is ;) The best way to know me is to meet me...words and pictures can only convey so much. I'm looking for a real connection with someone. I'm often described as laid back, outgoing, and can get along with anyone, but I'm usually pretty quiet at first till I get to know you. I'm sarcastic, love irony, laugh as often as possible, can talk about anything, I don't drink coffee, have never smoked a cigarette in my life, give blood regularly, I don't do crossfit because I play real sports, I don't take gym selfies because I have a personality, I use grammar in my texts, I'm an only child (yes, I know how to share), will lift heavy objects if asked nicely, my friends call me for professional advice, my passport is full, and I'm generally a bit of a, pick me, pick me!! I'm looking for a best friend. Someone who is witty, ambitious, patient, caring, funny, financially responsible, knows what they want, and loves to try new things...Someone who will challenge me physically and intellectually; Who is comfortable on a snowboard in Vail or the beach in San Diego; On a road trip along the coast or at home in the pool; in a tent in the middle of nowhere or in a suite on the French Riviera. I really like this analogy as I feel traveling can bring out the best and worst in people. I need someone who can make the best of any situation...Can you roll with it and embrace the adventure? Or do you get bent out of shape over the little speed-bumps that may come our way...I definitely need someone who is the former. Life is about the journey, not the destination. That's not too much to ask, is it? Bonus Points: You can drive a standard transmission You can hold your own on a wakeboard You know how to fold a fitted sheet (and can show me how) You're a Bears fan You're a golfer If you've read this far... Hi!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats...sorry furry felines!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend to stick around the Arcadia/Biltmore area. In the summer, I'll be on the water every weekend...

Favorite things

Music: All (including country) Color: Blue Food: A good filet, or chilean sea bass Show: Top Gear Dog: Weimaraner

For fun

Auto racing, hockey, camping, surfing, snowboarding, running, people watching, swimming, travel, boating, theme parties, I try to be outside whenever and wherever possible...

Last read

Tune to Win ~ Carroll Smith ...what, you haven't read it!?!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I typically travel for work a few days a week, and work from home otherwise.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50/50 Swedish/Norwegian and grew up in MN, it explains why I play hockey, snowboard, build snowmen, and love the cold/snow!! Now I just schedule visits to cold weather...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral