Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, nice to meet you

In his own words

So this online dating I go! I'm easy going, great to get along with, can always have a good laugh, and a good listener. I like a lady who is sweet, kind, smart, athletic, out-going, good sense of humor and close to their family and friends. I am very close to my family and friends which are here in the Twin Cities. I like going out and having fun, watching movies, trying new restaurants, but also like to chill at home when I can. I love sushi, Italian food, any types of food with a dipping sauce, and ice cream. I have to have chocolate every day! When relaxing at home, I like to watch tv and movies. I also love to travel and go on trips throughout the year. Recently I also received MBA. During grad school, I traveled to China and Italy for my studies, as it was awesome to learn in different parts of the world!! I've also ran a couple marathons in the past 3 years. The distance is starting to be too long for me, so I have been sticking to half marathons lately. Along with running, I also like to play basketball, soccer, tennis and trying to pick up golf. Currently I am on a co-ed team for soccer and in a men's league for basketball.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I currently live in the Uptown area, and like going out pretty much anywhere - Uptown, Downtown, St. Paul. Love running around the lakes - Calhoun and the Isles! I also go to Chicago frequently because my sister lives there and I love the city!


University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

I like watching reruns of classic TV shows - Friends, Seinfeld, The Office. I like many types of movies as well, not that picky. Then I watch both football and basketball. Huge Vikes fan and currently share season tickets for the Twovles!

For fun

I like being active and try to get most of the outdoors when it's not snowing. During the winter, I like hanging out with friends and spend time with my family. I play basketball and run. I've ran the TC marathon twice.

Last read

I don't read books as much leisurely. I would like to but can never find the time as I like to stay busy. I do like to read about business news, staying healthy and of course sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
HR Operations Manager for a healthcare company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree