Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Lakemoor, IL, USA | Seeking women 36-46 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Living life to the fullest.

In his own words

Everyone says they have a great sense of humor, but they are wrong. I, however, do have a great sense of humor and I’ve only been wrong once. Sound cocky? It is, but I am only cocky jokingly. Like most, family and friends are important to me. I have a twin brother who also doubles as my best friend. He’s been called handsome and not just by me. But seriously, I think family is important and I come from a large one (I’m 1 of 8 kids) that I care for deeply. Another big part of my life is career. I work in the financial realm and continue to strive toward creating a bright future for myself. Whether or not you have serious career ambitions, I think it is important to be productive and have goals as opposed to floating through life without focus. That said, I understand the need for balance between work and family and fun, and I make sure to spend quality time on all of the above. I’m active. Not, “hey let’s train for a marathon” active, but you won’t see me lying around on the couch all day…usually (I mean, Bears, amiright?). I work out regularly but besides that, I’m more apt to get outside and enjoy the weather (eventually), over scrolling through face-book all day. That’s only partly because I’m not on face-book (they won't let you spell it correctly on this site). Barbeques, swimming, fishing, are a few examples of these outdoor activities. I like to have fun and goof around. Life is meant to be enjoyed. I’m looking for a meaningful relationship with someone who is confident in what they want and where they are going. Family values and friendship are very important. Someone who is grounded and able to have fun and honestly, I’m a sucker for anyone who can make me laugh. I’d much prefer to meet someone out for coffee and get into more details face to face. So if any of this sounds good to you, send me a message and let’s meet up!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Any lake I can get my boat on.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Comedy movies. Preparing a healthy meal. Sporting events.

For fun

I enjoy cooking (yes I can cook), working out and doing anything outside....

Last read

I read quite a bit and many topics. Anything by DeMille. Currently reading a John Grisham novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference