Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-36 in New York, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Disclaimer: I'm a real man. I work hard, drive...

In his own words

Disclaimer: I'm a real man. I work hard, drive fast, build things, stand up for myself, and always protect the people I love. I'm blunt and straight- shooting, and try my best to be patient and polite with everyone. I might have some calluses on my hands, but I think they build character. Guess you can say I'm the type who marches to the beat his own drum. And, yes, I was in a rock band. A pretty cool one that gave me the tremendous opportunity to play in front of tens of thousands, in fact. Life is good when you are having fun and pursuing your passions. Don't worry, I'm successful, serial entrepreneur too. And passionate about building my business. I have always had an entrepreneurial bent. Whatever I am doing, I am focused on doing it well. I started a TV production company 8 years ago and we shoot TV commercials and music videos. It’s really such an amazing industry. I love being in the creative field working with so many talented people. I treat all people with kindness--whether they are a doorman or a CEO and whether I've known them for four minutes or four years. I believe in chivalry too! Just for the record, I will hold the door open for both men and women. I am fiercely loyal to those I care about. I've had life-long friends who come to me when they need sound advice. I am open to taking advice too, as self-improvement is important to me. I know I am not perfect, so I am willing to work on my weaknesses. I would love to meet someone who inspires me that I can inspire too. I'm well traveled, but I don't need a passport with stamps from every country to feel adventurous and alive. Being in or near the water is something I really enjoy. Put me outdoors in the warm weather. Take me snow skiing, biking, hiking, swimming, or kite surfing, and I am a happy camper. I do weights and cardio a few times a week and try to keep it healthy. My energy is more California than NY. My family lives close by. I can enjoy anything from a five star French restaurant in a trendy part of town to a hole in the wall Chinese place in a less desirable zip code. (As long as its clean.) Speaking of dirt, I brush it right off my shoulders. People describe me as quite the optimist. I can find the humor and light in just about any situation. Oh, and I love animals--even cats. When in a relationship, I have no secrets! I come from a very open, loving family. My parents are best friends, and I want that friendship with someone special too. My brothers and sister are my best friends. We were raised right. I have a moral compass and need a woman who also knows right from wrong. The ideal woman for me can enjoy the finer things, but is down to earth at her core. She isn't caught up in the scene. She has goals and dreams she's serious about, but she doesn't take herself too seriously. My lady would be, kind, smart, proud to be a woman, sexy and know what she wants in life. Id love for her to be adventurous, funny and into the outdoors. Maybe she wears Converse and likes non-pretentious, artsy, guys who'd love to live the bicoastal dream. Or maybe not--on Converse. Falling in love is always risk. Why not give it a try?!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I’m a fan of anywhere on or near the beach.

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy, travel, biking, playing music, rock music, Motown, classic rock, pop, indy, extreme sports, working out, the beach, fishing, love the outdoors, the water, my family, and my pets.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
There are lots of mixed relationships in my family. I am happy either way just looking for the right girl. Please send her my way so we can go on a nice vacation and chill on a beach.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference