Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

beyondvivacious

33 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 40 miles of Belmont, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
With your feet on the air and your head on the ground.

In her own words

Why hello there... So a little bit about me. Well, I'd like to think that I'm a mix of badass and Martha Stewart. Then again, Martha did spend time in jail and had Snoop Dogg on her TV show so, I guess she is kind of badass. I can honestly say I'm not sure what "laid-back" means to all those who say they are seeking this quality but I'm pretty sure that descriptor doesn't fit me. I'm more of a sarcastic, dramatic (not in the, I cause drama sort of way, more in terms of how I express things), and straight-forward person. I'm someone who goes bungee-jumping & sky-diving, even though heights make me quite uneasy. I can admit when i am wrong and prefer honesty over anything else. I pride myself on my independence but tend to be terribly indecisive about thing like where i want to go for dinner. And lastly, since this may be a deal breaker, I am a Buffalo Bills fan, true story! Who i'd like to meet: I'd like to meet someone who has the striking ability to be real at any cost. Someone who not only complements but challenges me. A confident but not arrogant type of guy who can stand up for himself but knows when to compromise, when to stand his ground, or when to admit defeat. I have come appreciate romantic guys and believe that chivalry reflects good manners. I have a thing for guys with pretty eyes and scruffy (not overly bearded) faces. Also, i like people whose personalities can be seen in their profile; strong wit, smarts, sarcasm, and genuineness are all a plus!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I currently do not have any pets but am looking to adopt a boxer.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

This is sort of a non-specific section. I can say that i'm a big fan of the zoo, especially the g-rafs. I love traveling and try to go somewhere new every year. Last trip was a while ago so i'm hoping to plan a trip in February.

Favorite things

Fall is my favorite season but i appreciate all seasons. I am usually wearing the color black. I also have an excessive amount of indoor plants and had two vegetable garden this year, so guess i'm into gardening.

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends, hiking, skiing, relaxing at home, playing board games, cooking, gardening, photography, yoga, going to concerts, traveling - I'm pretty much up for anything.

Last read

Last read: "Z: A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald". I subscribe to "Psychology Today", "Better Homes Gardens", and "Yoga Journal", (i know, i'm a dork haha) Favs: "The Stranger", "The Sun Also Rises", "The Great Gatsby", "Catcher in the Rye", and "Dry"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My current job is a mix of two fields: behavioral health and the criminal justice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
All i know is...i'm 50% Polish and 12 and 1/2% Native American (Mohawk), the rest is just a mix and a mystery. And yes, i said 12 and 1/2, people make fun of me all the time for that :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral