Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

beyondunbelevabl

54 year old woman | Wexford, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
***********Love is the Answer***********Todd Rundgren

In her own words

Well here I go again....I have had some interesting, curious, enlightening and even a kind of :"heartbreaking experience:" on this website, but here I am back for more. I've learned a lot about myself dating in this stage of my life; but what I know for sure is that as my dear mom still tells me "there is a Jack for every Jill", and I'm sure my Jack is waiting for me somewhere! A new acquaintance of mine on Match decided to write me a very interesting synopsis of my personality. It prompted me to go back into my profile and notice that although I talked about what “I” was looking for in a man, it was really sad that I didn't mention or ask what they were looking for. So here goes - I am outgoing, but can be just as OK with myself alone. I can pretty much talk to anyone. I am intelligent, dedicated. loyal and would do anything for the people I love in my life; not just family. Some of my best friends are like 'family to me. People say I am attractive. I take good care of myself, cook and eat the right kinds of foods (occasionally cheat), talk a whole lot, have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and am somewhat sarcastic and enjoy sarcasm in others. I can do almost everything in my home as a single woman by now; but still occasionally need to call on “a man” for the "big jobs". I get a little cranky when I do have to call on professionals; so I do have many great friends and family that help me out with those big kinds of problems. Intelligence and a good sense of humor in a man is much more important to me than the way he looks. I love to learn new things. I know what’s happening in the world and I have my own opinions on them – I love a good political discussion …even if we disagree. I prefer to be around people who actually have opinions and are willing to express them. (I tend not to express my political opinions too much any more; it seems everyone is a Republican) Nothing against Republicans, I was once one myself in the 80's. I have a warm and compassionate heart and am very giving – The expression "it's better to give than to receive" is how I felt my entire life. I get so much more satisfaction in giving - At this point in my life, I feel like I have everything I will ever need to be content; the only thing that is missing is that special love of my life. I’ve been through owning the expensive cars, the nice jewelry, the Coach purses and shoes, even the great house in the burbs!….it’s all just “STUFF”. Besides wanting to go on some nice vacations and being able to retire near the beach, I can’t think of anything else I need except to see my daughter grow into a healthy, happy adult and lots of grandchildren! My daughter is in her freshman year of college and she amazes me. She is a true humanitarian in every sense of the word. I love people, and I love to engage with people of all sorts. I’m the kind of person on a plane that you DON’T want to sit next to if you don’t feel like talking; however, I get the hint pretty quickly and will usually abstain. I love to cook; my friends and family say I'm pretty talented in the kitchen.....(my ex was a chef) I love to golf, hike, any body of water, especially the ocean, I love fishing, sailing, boating, water-skiing, jet skiing and the beach. I'm still very adventurous. I think intimacy and honesty is a critical part of any relationship. Sometimes it feels like these "dates" are like a job interview; I want the real low-down and I would not give you any less. I am a hand holder, a kisser, a hugger and a lover. Again, let me reiterate, Intimacy is of great importantance to me; if it not so important to you, than maybe a friendship could come out of our meeting. Please don't respond if you do not have a picture - I am a visual person and to be on a e-dating site without a photo is futile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the most adorable little mut you could ever imagine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, Sarasota, Arizona, Any Beach! South Side Works, PNC Park, Museums, Anywhere with the "right" company! Hopefully YOU! North Park, North Shore, Market Square, The Strip, and any Antique or Flea Market - also love to people watch!!

College

Saint Mary's College, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Waking up early, a good cup of coffee, a great conversation, snuggling, entertaining, watching a good sporting event, traveling, the beach, early morning walks on the beach, Seeing my daughter laugh, A confident, smart man, Family. Health

For fun

Musicals, golf, tennis,cooking, fishing, snorkeling, boating, snuggling, touching. Love Rock Concerts; Recent favs have been Paul McCartney, Bon Jovi, Pink Floyd (The Wall), Coldplay, and U2. Eric Clapton & Carrie Underwood this year.

Last read

All In: The Education of General David Petraeus



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN in the Medical Policy and Appeals Division of a large insurance company. I am fortunate to work out of my home and only travel to the city a few times a month.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 Italian, irish and german. Raised 100% italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I belong to a large, non-demonational Christian church near my home. I admit I don't make it there every week but would say I have strong Christian values.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Master's Degree in Health Sciences