Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am new to this whole online thing, but tired...

In her own words

I am new to this whole online thing, but tired of the bar scene. I feel like I can't get a first good impression of someone at a bar. I am willing to take a shot on here to see if I can connect with someone with the same interests and goals as me. I am a middle school teacher phys ed teacher!! I enjoy being active and am very passionate about my career. I hold a Master's degree from Boston University. I coach middle scho girls basketball and highschool softball!! I am a down to earth, loyal, and caring girl. I love going to the gym and outdoor activities, travelling, cooking, being spontaneous, watching movies, being active, grabbing drinks with friends. I am driven and goal oriented and I know what I want in life and I am going after it. Weekend trips to NH, Maine, or the Cape are always a fun time!! Random unplanned trips are always fun! Nights on the town are always fun but enjoy staying in sometimes to cook, watch movies, and relax. I love to Travel and visit new places and experience new things!! I enjoy country music and can't wait to go to Nashville, Tennessee. I am looking for someone that loves life and wants to be adventurous and have fun. I am looking for someone that enjoys spending time with their family, enjoys sports and being active, travelling and looking to try new things, settled with their career, enjoys to laugh and have a good time, and is honest! If you wold like to learn more, feel free to message me!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog that I absolutely adore!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NH, San Francisco, Carribean, California, Hawaii, and Italy. Love to travel.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends, travelling, fitness, my dog, and music.

For fun

Exercising, cooking, travelling, movies, spending time with family, and grabbing drinks with friends.

Last read

Cross-fit Rich Frowning's book; fitness book. Taking grad classes, not much time to read for fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Middle School Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Sicilian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree