Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Altadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-62 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Corby. I'm looking for someone...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Corby. I'm looking for someone beautiful, intelligent and fun. I'm easy to get along with and basically have all of those admirable qualities that so many women list on their profiles. I have an outgoing personality in public and especially at parties. The rest of my family is wonderful and we all still love each other even though we're separated geographically. Only one of them lives in the LA area. Both sides of my family have been in California since the Gold Rush days. You've heard of the discovery that started the Gold Rush at Sutter's Mill? John Sutter was my great-great-great-grand-uncle. My life began when my family lived in Malibu and then Lido Isle, Newport Beach before we began years of travel. I moved around quite a lot when I was young but Marin County, CA was our home. We lived in various places like Hawaii, Idaho, Canada and Wales, UK Laguna Beach, Newport Beach, Dana Point, Catalina Island, Santa Barbara, Ojai, Big Bear and all of the San Diego coastline are my favorite nearby locations. One of my more long-distance favorite places to have a get-away vacation is Cambria in San Luis Obispo county. I love the restaurants there and the scenic coast from Morro Bay up to Big Sur. It would be much more fun to have someone nice to share them with. I'm working out regularly, lifting weights, etc in 2015. I'll be a satellite around your heart as we journey around this big bright world.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Have enjoyed multiple trips to Hawaii, Alaska, the Caribbean & Europe. I've been to Egypt, St. Kitts & Nevis, Trinidad & Tobago, Iceland, Greenland. Would like to see Tahiti, Cook Islands, Australia, New Zealand, Namibia, South Africa and more.

Favorite things

I enjoy playing guitar and piano simultaneously. I'm very good at that, you'd be surprised if you saw my YouTube video performances. Traveling, eating out, creative projects, making time for romance, hiking, exploring this planet and beyond.

For fun

I love the Southern California beaches, especially the Santa Barbara and San Diego areas. I also enjoy visiting the desert and mountains. I sometimes go exploring for fluorescent minerals, eg., my Greenland trip. They're beautiful under UV light.

Last read

Warped Passages, Unraveling The Mysteries Of The Universe's Hidden Dimensions by leading theoretical physicist Lisa Randall



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for the space program as a computer graphic artist creating space mission artwork that is widely used around the world. For example, at last count there are now 79 foreign postage stamps that use my Mars spacecraft images.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father's ethnicity is English, Scottish and Dutch and my mother's is Swiss and French.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised as Episcopalian Protestant, if that matters to anyone.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from The Evergreen State College in Olympia, Washington. Later I studied computer graphics which eventually led me to my current job.