Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Mooresville, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Charlotte, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, dark, handsome, motivated and career driven please!

In her own words

Hey! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile! I have a 4 year old daughter who is my entire world. . I love her more than anything.. i find that a lot of men ignore that part about me.. which is a HUGE turnoff.. we are a package deal.. always. I will never choose you over her and the first time you ask me to or act like i should, you will never hear from me again... i promise! what my ideal match would be.. Honest Caring Loyal Affectionate Handsome (of course!) Sweet and sensitive Likes to spoil Has a college degree and a career Has a stable life Has a car So some more about me.. I'm sweet smart pretty ambitious Fun Caring Humble Honest Loyal i cook, i clean, and I'm down to earth.. I've never cheated on anyone, even when they did me.. I'm honest and loyal and faithful. I take care of my man to the fullest... I want a man who is stable and has his life together and I'm not going to settle.. Also, i am NOT looking for a "baby daddy"..or a man to jump in and be a father figure to my daughter.. I've raised my daughter and taken care of myself, by myself and I definitely dont need a man to help me.. I am just looking for a man to settle down with, relax with, care for and love. Thats all.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Jack-Russell Terrier named Jack-jack (how original)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any and every beach!


Mitchell Community College, Statesville, NC

Favorite things


For fun

On weekends I like to go to the movies, go swimming (if it's hot) or just go out somewhere. I also spend time with my family and friends, like going out to dinner and doing activities that are fun, things of that sort.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm a christian baptist and am very strong in my faith, I've been raised in church my whole life and plan to keep it that way! so if you don'tlike going to church and have a problem with me saying the blessing out loud in a resturant sorry!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was in college for 3 years and am now taking just a little break from school..