Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lorton, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Say what you mean...and mean what you say!

In her own words

** Disclaimer** I'm not on match for casual sex...sad I have to put that. Also, if you just got out of a relationship and are not over it...please work on that before you contact me (or anyone else). Here are some random facts about me in no particular order, nor is this list exclusive: - I have OCD, as you will see by this list I'm about to make - Honesty is the best policy - It's better to make the hard right over the easy left! - Pet Peeve - Lack of follow through or accountability and not having any common courtesy - I am super close to my family - I talk to them every day and try to make it to Michigan at least twice a year - No, I'm not from 8 mile - I am a MIchigan Wolverine fan - GO BLUE - Yes, I'm also a Lions fan...this is the year! - I don't like scary movies - because I get too scared and then I'm up all night - I may have a crush on both Usher and Jake Gyllanhaal - I like to have intellectual conversations so please be more than just beauty, although beauty is important (don't act like it's not) :) - Fitness is important to me - I take the's important to me that my "match" do the same - I love to laugh and make other people laugh, I prefer with me...but I'm ok if it's at me sometimes...but that usually means it's with me as well, since I laugh at myself too! - I was burned when I was 15 months old by hot grease - I have scars down my left arm and jawline...I happen to think they are awesome! - I have 10 tattoos, most of them small, a couple slightly larger. For the most part they are concealed under a t-shirt and shorts. - I'm not opposed to dating a guy with a child, although please no baby momma drama - Actually, no drama at all please That's about it for now, if you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask! Best of Luck! RK

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog (Willow)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

I've read a few good books lately - "Spy the Lie" about deception detection and I'm currently reading "Detroit: an American Autopsy" about the fall of Detroit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral