Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bex101

34 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 15 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Only YOU can save me from joining eHarmony!

In her own words

Hello there, my name is Rabecca. I think my friends and family would say that I am charming, uplifting, passionate, caring, dedicated and hardworking. I have been a dental assistant for 15 years and I love it. I have no children and no pets. I moved here in August and my awesome work place is what is keeping me here. I haven't explored what Austin has to offer yet, but I do enjoy walking Lady Bird Trail on weekends and the Austin Stone Church (downtown campus) is my favorite place to go Sunday mornings. I am a Christian in search of a strong Christian. In my past I have found that sharing the same belief systems to be important to me in my relationships. I hope to find a person who agrees with that life style and who finds comfort knowing it would be the backbone of the relationship. I'm from a small town outside of Phoenix Arizona called Wickenburg, where there are three stoplights and a lot of dirt roads. Growing up there I spent my time driving jeeps in the desert with friends and hiking. I was raised around dirt bike's, my family owned four wheelers and motorcycles. I'm a well-rounded person and I enjoy doing just about anything. Growing up I would help my mother work on cars as she would fix them to sell. I took auto shop in high school so I do know the difference between a wrench and a screw driver and that their is no "blinker fluid" or "muffler bearings" 😉. Right out of high school I worked at auto part stores on weekends for a fun side job. On this site their is a lot of people who call themselves adrenaline junkies. I'm definitely not one of them! I'm actually afraid of heights and I've never wanted to jump out of an airplane or bungee jump. II've over the bar scene but I enjoy going out for happy hour drinks and being social. If you enjoy life and are also trying to find someone who has a similar moral compass, someone to share your hobbies an Adventures with please drop me line :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

Estrella Mountain Community College, Avondale, AZ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have received Jesus as my savior. God is a major part in my life. I rely on the bible to show me how to live life and be the person I can be. I believe in prayer and it is a part of my life. I want to find someone who believes the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference