Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

beverly7151

61 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 55-60 within 40 miles of Annandale, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Better You. Better US.

In her own words

I am kind, well-accomplished, intelligent, and hard working. I am seriously looking for a smart man who thinks and acts like a leader. We should be viewed as wise, intelligent, healthy, clean, and financial secure. To be a right match, we should be communicative, outgoing, community based, care for the world, business-minded, conservative, well-groomed, and honest. We should have the genuine interest to play our gender role and have a heart for a LONG TERM relationship. We should share the same desire to build a future of togetherness and willing to invest our time and money to make things work. The "better us" outcome starts from our intelligence, wisdom, inspiration, sincerity, maturity, have the desire to be best friends, helping each other, and showing the appreciation of leading a strong couple relationship. PS. No out-dated photos, no smoking, drinking, womanizing, weekend hoppers or visitor subscribers. Won't respond to requests for instant/offline email communication. Thank you for your understanding.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Weekend travels, dancing and partying. Bowling, movies, and cooking. A walk in the woods, toes in the ocean, sipping wine at an outdoor cafe, winter spa, taking dancing lessons, playing tennis or basketball, doing something new and different.

Favorite things

I enjoy dining out, social dancing, watching movies together, making each other laughing, social gathering, charity work, taking dance classes together, cooking for a party, going weekend sightseeing, photography, bowling a game or two.

For fun

I enjoy live entertainment, ballroom dancing, travel, cruise trips, sightseeing around the world, photography, music, performing concerts, or a stroll along the Georgetown or in Old Town Alexandria, or an indoor visit to the DC downtown museums.

Last read

I read a lot of business books related to my job, news, women magazines, and self improvement books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Economics and MBA in Business and Management.