Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Loganville, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
*fellas, I can't read your messages...sigh....

In her own words

I am a nature lover, artistic, creative and intelligent... I'm sarcastic with a fairly twisted sense of humor. "Quirky" has been used to describe me and "sassy" although that's a totally stupid word but it has no equivalent. Into gardening and landscaping, like to hike/explore and just be outdoors especially around water. I love the woods. My main hobbies are photography and oil painting. I'm really into music and like alternative, old country, Motown, 60's and 70's rock, 80's, grunge, pop...lately it's been coldplay, lumineers, florence and the machine, steely dan, one republic, fol chen, fleetwood mac, johnny cash, four tops, otis redding, Jeff Buckley, outkast...All time favorites include willie nelson, crowded house, talking heads, stp, pearl jam, bob marley, old dmb, beach boys, beatles, stones, janis, 2pac, public enemy, neil diamond, weezer, queen, the gourds, the kinks, modest mouse, temptations, supremes, aretha, allman bros, massive attack, rem, mgmt, toad the wet sprocket...I have a soft spot for ani difranco. but also Katy and Britney. I'm good to have around at trivia... I love to read, especially non-fiction on things like the economy and social issues. I'm progressive and liberal minded and love to talk politics and current events. Favorite authors include Steinbeck, HST, Paul Krugman, Matt Taibbi, Truman Capote, David Sedaris, Christopher Hitchens, Shakespeare (for serious) and ayn rand (totally kidding... really.) I also love my braves, dirty birds and yellow jackets. I like an open-minded guy who is informed and intelligent about his views and beliefs and is curious about the world we live in. Family is so important to me, I don't know what I'd do without mine, they have been there for me unconditionally whenever I have needed them. I am very close to my friends...we like to get together and cook dinners, go out to Athens/Atl, museums, photography roadtrips, vacations. Not into bars and clubs. I'd much rather go to a ball game, explore nature, stay in and watch a movie or go bowling, silly I know. No stuffy dates please! Life is short and meant to be enjoyed not trudged through. Although I freely admit to being an overthinker, I try not to worry about nonsense that doesn't matter in the long run. I don't waste my time and energy with people or things I don't care about. Life is meant to be spent with the people you love, not people you don't mind. Laughing is paramount. A sense of humor is a must. If you're into sarcastic girls with a healthy dose of dry wit and cynicism and a sense of the absurd, I'm your girl. I like guys that have a sensitive side but are! Bonus points if you're the type of fellow who will stop to help a turtle across the road. Intelligence. Long, informed conversations are the best. Silly random ones too. Shared interests are a bonus but not a requirement. Also, much appreciation if you actually read have no idea, ha! I also use ellipses...a lot.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

i love animals...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ummm...Target? I love the beach and tropical locales...St. George Island, Darien... I enjoy discovering new photo ops and exploring and sometimes all that takes is a walk in the woods. Want to see Pacific NW, Fiji...


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

music, documentaries, camera, owls, kittehs, books, movies, stand up, fast cars, animals, art supplies, target, dogfish head black and blue, summer storms, lip balm, coconut, plants, cheap jewelry, art, shoes, peonies, hydrangeas, old growth forests.

For fun

Being outdoors, photography, oil painting, art, roadtrip/photo excursions, baseball/college football games, shopping, art museums, cooking dinner w/ friends, gardening, reading, movies, hiking, the woods, discovering/exploring, being on the water...

Last read

east of Eden (4th time?), naked / sedaris, griftopia /matt taibbi, the corrections /j franzen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I do title abstraction and work in an after-school program where I teach art to elementary kids. I'm also an artist (mainly oil paintings of my photographs.)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Studied Industrial Design at Georgia Tech and have taken a plethora of Horticulture and Landscape Design courses. I was going to finish school but I built a house instead. But now I want to go back for Art Ed or horticulture.