Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Wheaton, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to have fun an experience new things. Looking to share and enjoy my life with that special person.

In her own words

PLEASE PLEASE I HAVE AN AGE RANGE FOR A REASON (32-42). I DONT KNOW WHY MATCH KEEPS GIVING ME OLDER OR YOUNGER THAN MY CRITERIA. I APOLOGIZE IN ADVANCE BUT IF YOU DON'T FALL INTO THE AGE RANGE I'M NOT INTERESTED, THANK YOU AND I'M SORRY. ABOUT ME: I am a strong independent woman. I am a hard working intelligent person and I love to learn new things all the time. I am a pretty darn good "handy woman" around the house too. I will try to fix something or google the problem before I ask for help. I am an outgoing person with a great personality always looking to have fun and some great laughs. I am a mom to a five year old wonderful little boy that means the world to me. I love being a mom, but when I do get some free time I love going out to dinner, movies, plays or just cooking dinner at home over some great conversation. I love spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy parties and cookouts. When I get the opportunity I can get a little dirty going camping and making a campfire listening to some great music. I just about enjoy anything that pertains to having fun. Beware I love to shop, but what woman doesn't :) Most of all I'm loyal, caring and loving. I don't take anything for granted and I am grateful for my life and everything in it. I can't wait to be in love with the man of my dreams. Please if your not looking to be serious and have a family I'm not the one for you. ABOUT YOU: My ideal match will be compassionate, understanding, loving and know how to communicate very well. He will also need to be sensitve and nuturing with a great heart. I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I did not sign up for a fling or a one night stand. I want to share and enjoy my life with a fun and caring man. If your serious about meeting the woman of your dreams let's take this adventure together!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Mall, movies, my sister's backyard with the fire-pit going, and anyplace where my friends and family are :)

Favorite things

I don't have any favorites because I love a lot of different kind of movies, food, music etc...

For fun

I like to relax in my free time because I am such a busy person and always on the go. So camping, beach, a movie, dinner, starbucks for some coffee, a facial. These are some of my favorites

Last read

something for school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half/half I always have people tell me I look Itailian, but I'm not. I also don't speak any spanish either.
Faith: Christian / Other Other
I'm a non-denominational practicing christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm currently still in school. By the end of this year I will have my associates in accounting and will be transferring to Benedictine University next fall 2014.