Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 55-63 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Some dance in the rain while others get wet. I look for the rainbows. I believe in karma in hopes one day the bad karma will be no more.

In her own words

I want to believe people are born good. As we grow into what we become, things change. We either become stronger through our challenges and adversities, or we go in the other direction. Walking through the pain, feeling and embracing the moment...once on the other side a freedom overcomes the whole being. This is part of growing on this earth plane evolving into the best person one can be. I would love to meet a man that is like to me. He would compliment me where I am lacking, and I hope to do the same for him as well. We would make a great team. A well versed being that has explored other ways of thinking, a bit out of the norm would be delightful. I would love to meet a person that is warm hearted, cheerful and full of grace. Someone who would be respectful to my family and me. I love to have fun, explore and be adventurous. I want a strong man that can hold his own, whose intelligence stimuates my mind and soul. I want a strong man that can hold me up, if I feel the need & I would do the same for him. Most importantly, a man that treats me as an equal. On a lighter note...l would love a companion who likes to travel, loves the beach & explore new places. I would love someone that takes lots of photos to share with family and friends. Rise with the new day, and let every moment have a meaning for reflection. When it's time to rest for the night...having a warm, loving person to curl close to...well that would be next to heaven.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a 13 year old rat terrier by the name of Zoe. She's a sweet pup and I love her very much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Florida & Mexico beaches. Lakes & rivers are great, too. Hot Springs, AR is an awesome, magical town. I love the hot springs bath houses & hiking up the mountain trails. Lake Hamilton is beautiful. The colors in the fall are incredible.


Texarkana College, Texarkana, TX

Favorite things

I love honesty, exploring, dancing & music. Favorite groups: REM, The Cure, U2, Dave Matthews Band, Rolling Stones, Townes Van Zandt & many more. Japanese is one of my favorite foods. I love decorating, planting, sunsets, lots of color & rainbows.

For fun

I love the water & love checking out the rivers & lakes around here. I love to explore the Hill Country and of course shop. I look for cool rocks, crystals and one day will find a beach with sea glass.

Last read

, "Blonde", "Younger Next Year for Women", "The Last Lecture", "The Secret Life of Marilyn", "Secrets of Your Own Healing Power"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Registered Nurse Health Coach. I work in a clinic setting for mostly geriatric patients. A total turn around after working in the hospital in Labor & Delivery, newborn nursery & Case Management.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scott, Irish. I love my family & they are a big part of my life.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in our Heavenly Father. My faith is very important to me. I believe you don't have to find that in church, but wherever you may be. It's in your heart, soul and being.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I became a LVN before returning to college & received my degree as a RN. I've been a nurse since 1976.