Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Ozone Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 19-26 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Inspiration comes standard.

In his own words

Blame it on the fact my parents turned my sisters, niece brother and me into a Caribbean pop band when we were kids, but music and art are still a huge part of my life. Think: The Jackson 5, except we didn’t have the sequined jackets, the bejeweled bellbottoms (or the Platinum Albums)... Later I fell headfirst into film and after directing my first feature at 17, I started getting this weird idea that anything's possible. People started calling me to direct documentaries, movies, music videos and before I knew it I had a full-fledged career on my hands. Flash-forward 10 years and I'm still completely hooked on the industry. I'm still working as a director - mainly producing indie films and music videos. In my spare time, I balance everything out with music. There's hardly any substitute for the cathartic experience of banging the hell out of well-tuned drum set. I also have a band of my own and we've had good success with it. We're not quiiiiite ready to do a global tour (yet) but it's been a hell of a lot of fun so far. I keep a glass-full perspective, and my world's that much better when I surround myself with the same: Friends, employees, business partners, actors, dance partners... If you can't see the silver lining, we probably won't get along. The most attractive women to me are totally passionate about living their lives exactly how they want them to be... You're not the type who needs alcohol in order to dance and have a great time. You enjoy live music, curling up to watch a movie, and you like checking out obscure art galleries and museums. And you're hilarious. If that sounds like you, send me a message and let's see what happens...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn Bowl, Pizza a Casa, the random live show, art galleries I've never heard of and anywhere I've never been. I really want to get to know Asia - especially China, Japan & South Korea.

Favorite things

Being surrounded by awesome family, friends & co-workers. My entire family lives nearby - uncles, aunts, brothers, mom & dad. Equally important: film, music, and tons of laughter.

For fun

My friends and I go bowling late nights and eat too much pizza. We did a "cake tour" of Manhattan once and almost killed ourselves. Also, I can dance for hours with the right kind of girl. Everybody has a different style. It's like art.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an independent film director.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference