Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
short and spunky

In her own words

I'm short, upbeat and a sucker for witty banter. You'll usually find me drinking a Snapple -- my friends have deemed my rapper name to be "Snappl.d.Snap". I'm a native Angeleno who doesn't mind driving over the hill. I love having adventures with friends -- hikes, new restaurants, farmer's markets, boot camp classes, festivals and wine tasting. My biggest passion in life is travel and I'm always searching for my next international vacation destination -- but after spending time living in 5 different countries I've learned that being in LA and spending quality time with my friends and family is what I find ultimately fulfilling. I find that i mesh best with people that are humble, positive, warm, witty and adventuresome who are as happy out exploring on a day trip as they are hanging out at home watching a movie.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tel Aviv (probably the only place i could see myself living in addition to LA), Europe! I'm starting to venture south and went to Belize and Ecuador last year. In LA, Hollywood HIlls hikes, the Rock Store, Malibu Wines


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

action movies where stuff blows up, all the stamped pages in my passport, english muffins, water-skiing, the beach in Tel Aviv, going out for brunch, Jurassic Five, Jay Z, international flights with free champagne.

For fun

interval training and bootcamp classes, trying new restaurants or taverns, planning trips, brunching with friends, finding new activities through Groupon deals (like 5K Obstacle runs or bouncy-houses)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Facilities & Event Manager for a Museum and a Building Manager for a residential apartment complex. (yes -- at the same time!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I'm not very observant religiously but i celebrate the big holidays with my family and love the culture.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree